Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (121)
  • Kép (10)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(121)
    • 5 Csillag(103)
    • 4 Csillag(18)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/08/2021

    kiváló, jó minőségű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2020

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Tom
    31/07/2019

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Sam
    31/07/2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2019

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2019

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2019

    muito bom material

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2019

    COTTON.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/08/2020

    Igaz a mérethez. Könnyű. Jó szín. Remek ing!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 594
    • Ft6 594
    • Ft4 795
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft8 573
    • Ft6 264
    • Ft6 594
    • Ft11 425
    • Ft6 294
    • Ft6 576
    • Ft4 495
    • Ft6 594
    • Ft6 924
    • Ft9 443
    • Ft8 654