Vásárlói vélemények

4.86 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (115)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(115)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/08/2020

    Igaz a mérethez. Könnyű. Jó szín. Remek ing!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/05/2020

    la chemise est belle et le tissus légers. elle sont plus petites que la taille US. La 2XL ne fait que pour L. Je peux la refiler à quelqu’un, donc je n’aurai pas de perte.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Tom
    31/07/2019

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Sam
    31/07/2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Hozzászólások (5)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/10/2019

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/12/2019

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2019

    muito bom material

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2019

    COTTON.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2020

    Thank you so much. I received all 5 shirts that I ordered and was impressed that all sizes selected were delivered compared to my first order of women's dresses, I got some sizes that were xxl so that was a big disappointment otherwise good service.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft5 358
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft9 380
    • Ft8 374
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft8 831
    • Ft6 699
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft10 050
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft6 364
    • Ft8 374
    • Ft9 380
    • Ft4 566
    • Ft8 374