Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (93)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(93)
    • 5 Csillag(89)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • OlaVIP5
    SE
    09/03/2019

    The cable is 20 cm long and sufficiently soft. The contacts fit my Pixhawk but not the BN-880 GPS. But you can replace the contact housing with the one who comes with the gps.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2017

    Outstanding building quality good price. My old GPS to Pixhawk became connector broken after a gard crash. DF13 connectos 1.5 mm pin spacing. Now I can reuse the GPS electronic with tightened connectors. Great deal BG!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/07/2016

    THESE ARE REALLY WELL SAUGHT AFTER AS THE ENDS ON THE ORIGINALS TEND TO WEAR AND BREAK OVER A PERIOD OF TIME , THUS BEING ABLE TO BUY THESE IS A MUST AND IS A LOT CHEAPER THAN REPLACING THE WHOLE UNIT , ONE THING IS THEY ONLY FIT ONE TYPE OF M8N AND THE PLUG IS TOO SMALL FOR THE OTHER TYPE ( THERE ARE TWO TYPES ) SO CHECK YOU HAVE ORDERED THE CORRECT ONE BEFORE YOU BUY , THANK YOU.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/09/2017

    В работе не проверял Упаковка норм Подсоединение к модулю GPS через разъем, но можно и обрезать

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/06/2016

    this was delivered in great time and the price is very reasonable, it does and is exactly as advertised , and these are great little m8ns and work immensely well thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2017

    produto muito bom ótima compra funciona perfeitamente muito obrigado chegou perfeitamente

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2019

    Toto som dlho hľadal, pretože predchádzajúce káble som zničil.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/08/2018

    I am using this to connect my 433 mhz telemetry radio to pixhawk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2018

    i thought it is much more longer but good quality. dont think it is a long cable

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2017

    well, this works for me on my torned ublox cable which i have long been salvaging and soldering stuff to make it work. everything came in packed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34 286
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft17 514
    • Ft10 277
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft26 376
    • Ft144 703
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft29 601
    • Ft85 719
    • Ft169 074
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft19 799
    • Ft10 877
    • Ft11 866
    • Ft8 569
    • Ft24 065
    • Ft3 422