Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (35)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(35)
    • 5 Csillag(32)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/09/2019

    I have Purchased 4 of these windmills so far I have Modified All of them to look Exactly like the real thing . By adding a PWM Speed Control Module My own Blinking light Circuit board And I have connected it all together so I can use it either with 4.7 Volt USB , Or Battery pack or Wall outlet Very good Project

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2019

    package arrived very quickly and really looks good but it seems that the motor does turn but is not strong enough to rotate the blades. If I take the mill off it does turn nicely so maybe there is a problem with the gearbox on top?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2017

    mishto produs

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    ok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    Fast delivery and nice gadget

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2017

    My wife likes old fashioned wind mills so for surprise I bought her this new style solar wind turbine. She is delighted. She put it our bedroom. Now she is making sex with me for every day. She is happy. I am happy. She will not let upload photo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2017

    molto bello da gurdare funziona benissimo con luce solare ma funziona anche dentro casa con molza luce bianca basta metterlo vicino una finestra che con la luce del giorno funziona

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2017

    On description specify it works with solar and artificial light, but you need a powerful lamp to make it work. xD although it works very good at the window. I like it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/12/2017

    parfais s’intègre bien dans mon diorama ferroviaire , reste juste a lui mettre une petite Del rouge qui clignote en haut en cachant la base

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/05/2017

    Item like the description but a little noisy in use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.65
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.51
    • US$18.39
    • US$8.49
    • US$7.34
    • US$68.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$7.34
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$30.02
    • US$115.49
    • US$14.39
    • US$17.24
    • US$76.99