Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (19)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(19)
    • 5 Csillag(19)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 14/03/2019

    المنتج رائع جدا

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2018

    Quick delivery, good packaging. Exact as described in the offer. Easy to use. Very helpfull to work with. Good description how to use the tool. For those who need more information, you will find clips on youtube.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2018

    bonjour, j'ai essayé ce matériel et il va très bien je le recommande aux personnes comme moi qui n'ont pas tout le matériel de menuiserie et qui veulent faire des rayonnages ou autre très bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    I tested the equipment by making some boxes and the results were satisfactory. Worth the purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2019

    Quality is good. Packaging excellent. Delivery very fast. Sure for the quality and quick delivery highly recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/06/2018

    Into the box there are even two useful rubber clamp pads not showed in pics but seen in video.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2018

    Fast shipment. Good quality. But manual in chinese. But pictures explained it all. Overall, very pleased.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    Thank you. The tool is very good quality, I'm happy. It remains to check in the work, but I think everything will be fine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2020

    Első benyomás: jól néz ki, jól működik. Most meglátjuk, hogy áll az acél.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Recomendo. Tudo conforme o combinado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 921
    • Ft8 841
    • Ft4 583
    • Ft22 600
    • Ft16 376
    • Ft16 376
    • Ft4 537
    • Ft24 588
    • Ft15 475
    • Ft17 401
    • Ft1 887
    • Ft8 186
    • Ft7 184
    • Ft8 320
    • Ft12 861
    • Ft24 968
    • Ft19 651
    • Ft5 294