Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (946)
  • Kép (72)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(946)
    • 5 Csillag(886)
    • 4 Csillag(52)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 20/11/2014

    I bought it as a gift to a friend. She kissed me because she always wanted a funnel to pour the olive oil in the bottles. I didn’t bother to explain her... :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    Works as a beer funnel when absolutely necessary.....just make sure to rinse it off first.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/07/2017

    será meu novo companheiro nos passeios gostei muito só preciso ganhar prática e confiança

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/05/2015

    bought it for my girlfriend when we are camping at festivals. believe me, you dont want to go to a toilet at a festival without such an urinal if you are a women!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2016

    Портативный женский писсуар теперь я могу ходить по нужде даже с балкона, круто

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2016

    My family hoes camping alot and these are perfect for my wife and teenage daughter so that they dont have to squat to pee. They can place this item ober their va j j and aim the spout out and pee standing like us guys do. If you go camping or on toad trips these are perfect for women.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2015

    I saw this device used by an US ARMY gal and was surprised by how easy it was to used, but shocked by how much women can easily compete with men. So I buying some to give to Military Women I know; I call it the Equalizer!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/11/2016

    Today we received the portable female urinal. My wife tested it right away. She is happy. It fits perfect to her body. And even with pants up it works perfect. She will show to her friends too because she never saw something like that before. Thank you, Michael

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/03/2018

    Muito útil. Muito mais facilidade! Fácil de adaptar e de limpar. Recomendo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/10/2017

    My girlfriend ordered it, And se try it. It's more funny than usefull.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$841.31
    • US$831.90
    • US$1,018.78
    • US$809.90
    • US$713.62
    • US$546.48
    • US$516.43
    • US$8.64
    • US$178.78
    • US$321.95
    • US$62.44
    • US$234.74
    • US$230.47
    • US$223.10
    • US$45.26
    • US$25.51
    • US$189.66
    • US$89.99