Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (28)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(28)
    • 5 Csillag(28)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/10/2019

    Parfait pour les coupes de précision

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/09/2018

    Good tool for soldering

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2018

    Nice sharp and precision cutter for hobby use

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2021

    Nice and usefull

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    Nice small compact Micro Scissors. Good addition to any toolbox. Comes with a plastic moulded clear protector for the blades as it does not have a locking facility. Overall very pleased with this buy. Note: it took over 6 weeks from when online tracking ended until delivery. This of course is no fault of Banggood...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/01/2016

    For the price these will be excellent little scissors to work on my RC quad copters. The shipping was quick and I recommend just adding these to a bigger order that ships from the same warehouse. They came lightly oiled which is perfect, I recommend doing that with your small tools.....thanks BANGGOOD!!! Good scissors at a excellent price point!!!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2018

    I was pleasantly surprised at how good these are. I have tried lots of different pairs of snips for when I am sewing, especially when I need to cut the thread from an embroidery while it's still in the hoop. I would highly recommend these to any sewer.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    Przesyłka dotarła po 22 dniach. Uchwyty plastikowe ale plastik robi dobre wrażenie. Stal dobrze naostrzona i pracuje lekko i bez luzu. Polecam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2017

    Well made, sharp. PS I tried up loading pictures,and for some reason I can't. This is the 6th time this has happened Very frustrating-

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/09/2017

    Very nice and sharp but expensive. Does exactly what it should, cutting small stuff in between :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 514
    • Ft2 886
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft10 299
    • Ft12 507
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft3 676
    • Ft11 771
    • Ft4 043
    • Ft4 412
    • Ft4 778
    • Ft8 913
    • Ft6 986
    • Ft7 722
    • Ft16 677
    • Ft3 307
    • Ft3 676