Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(30)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 10/03/2020

    Садится плотно , прям как крышка на 3х литровый балон :-)))

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/07/2018

    Schützt das Objekt der GoPro beim Transport gegen Kratzer. Günstig und gut👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2017

    hard plastic matte finish looks sturdy fits GoPro Session tightly works as expected

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2017

    It's a shame that GoPro Session doesn't come with some sort of lens cap/protector. Thanks to Banggood, my GoPro glass is now protected from wear and tear when not in use. Fits snugly and feels quite durable. Couple this with the sweet little circular pouch I picked up on here and I'm set. Thanks again, Banggood! :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2019

    Bought this lens protector for my GoPro Session5 and it fits perfectly! Some of the lens covers out there look nice but don't fit very snug at all. This one is one you should get. It will protect your lens from scratches when storing or transporting between uses, and it is very well priced!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2018

    Not knowing why GoPro did not include one with the camera to begin with but it was recommended by friends to purches one. This one is cheap fits good and is woth the money. I can recommend it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/03/2016

    Yes, it's a lens cap/cover, it dose exactly what it is meant for, protect the lens when the camera is not in use, even while the camera is still in it"s mount. Another great product BangGood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/08/2017

    this is a must have if You hav a gopro session5!! now i Can hav it in my pucket and dont scratch my glas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2019

    really good fit and flexible enough to fit without pushing too hard on camera - would recommend over others.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2019

    Качество на высоте. Странно, что не идет в комплекте с гоупрошкой

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$2.29
    • US$26.55
    • US$9.23
    • US$7.34
    • US$9.23
    • US$95.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.08
    • US$9.23
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$67.84
    • US$4.89