Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (48)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(48)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/06/2018

    A mercadoria e uma joia rara muito bom e eficiente aconselho que todos adiquerem o mais rapido possivel amei.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    ware gud im intras Shipping Service

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/08/2018

    qualidade boa. aço inox. acabamento refinado. não sei se realmente funciona

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/03/2018

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    I'll be honest, it has exceeded my expectations. It's got far better build quality than I expected. Very shiny and smooth, easy to remove links and adjust the size and has a nice weight to it on the wrist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    15/01/2019

    Received without a box in a bag but the bracelet had a scratch-resistant surface protection (a little difficult to remove). The finish is good and the product looks good. Obviously no scratches on it (thanks to the protection). In accordance with the product description. Adjustable by removing links. There is no half link adjustment. (I had taken 3 out but it was too tight in the long run. Finally I added 1 more, but I find it a little top free) The appearance is shiny with a matt central strip. It is difficult to know whether it is a stainless steel treatment or a full mass treatment. For the time being, it is not scratched off for the use of my daily life (office work). And the big question: Do I have more punch and strength? Is it a placebo effect or not, but I would say I feel better, YES.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/09/2021

    A csomag viszonylag gyorsan megérkezett. Korrekt volt a küldemény és a szállítás is. Nagyon Köszönöm!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2021

    Jól nézel ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2021

    Béke legyen veletek, és Isten irgalma és áldása. Az áru még nem érkezett meg, és már több mint egy hete van hátra

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2021

    Rendben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$17.46
    • US$12.74
    • US$9.23
    • US$13.56
    • US$19.12
    • US$14.29
    • US$8.27
    • US$8.27
    • US$15.29
    • US$9.65
    • US$7.24
    • US$11.69
    • US$7.88
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.21