Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (168)
  • Kép (5)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(168)
    • 5 Csillag(156)
    • 4 Csillag(11)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 08/11/2012

    Had concerns as to the quality when I first ordered, but after receiving my order of three and trying them I instantly ordered ten more to give as gifts because they are the best I have ever seen as to brightness, quality of construction, and appearance. I know friends are going to be excited as I was to receive them. Thanks for the great product at such a good price. I plan to be ordering more in the near future.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/01/2013

    Very good flashlight, powerful, small and price is low, I am satisfied. Recommended to all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/11/2012

    Magnificient! I felt like a Jedi warrior when switching on. A beam with such a strength form a single AA. While playing around with this laser sword, argl, I mean torch light, I could easily reach each end of our small street, which resembles like 70m towards each direction. The light looses power on longer distance then that, but it was still good enough to hit reflecting signs and car license plates in 150m distance. I am delighted! A couple of years ago, such a strong small light would have burned a into your pocket $250 deep...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2012

    work very well, i bought two for my bike and light up the road quite well. will be buying more for home, car and outdoor. priced so good too, is cheaper than sk86 and comes with Q5 !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/11/2012

    Качество-супер!Никогда не видел такого фонарика,загружу видео сравнение чтоб поняли как это круто,пришол в пакетике и коробочке белой,шол конечно долго,но в магазине такие от 1500р стоят,в даль светит почти как лазерная указка только светом а не точкой Берите все,респект всем из России

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2012

    I bought this not knowing what it would be like. It truly is amazing in quality and value. When used in the wide field mode, you get a nice even circle of light, with a very good intensity. When you zoom it to its extreme, you get a somewhat square shape that is brilliant and seems to throw the light for ever. I didn't test the distance but it would certainly be useful at 30 meters or maybe even 100. I am will likely buy more to give to friends.The price is great and all I had to add was one AA battery. Amazing light with only one battery to power it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2012

    I'm very happy with the purchase. Easy to zoom with one hand. Although incredibly small - uses only 1 x AA battery, it puts out a big light!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/08/2012

    Seit ca. 1 Jahr bei uns auf der Arbeit im Gebrauch. 2 Reklamationen, sofort Ersatz geliefert. Super hell und toller Zoom. Wasserdicht und absolut Werkstatt tauglich.Einige sind auch privat von der Lampe begeistert. Absolut empfehlenswert.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2013

    This Flashlight is a small, very handy tool which you can put in your pockets and carry with you or leave it the glove compartment of your car. The size of it just right, not to small and not too big. The light output for such a small sized Flashlight is absolutely great. I use a 1.2V rechargeable battery, but you can fit a standard AA sized battery or even 14500 battery, it will fit nicely I suppose since there is some space left when fitted with a AA battery. However, the AA battery sits tight and firm. This Flashlight weighs more than it looks for its size. The material quality is great, everything feels as if you have a great quality product in your hand. The LED seems to be an original Cree Q5. You can clearly see the Q5 emitter if you zoom in. It also has a "CE" and yellow triangle warning stickers, which are important if you want to import this Flashlight to Germany. Since January 2013, there are stricter rules regarding importing Flashlights to Germany. The yellow sticker has to be on the Flashlights body, so you shouldn't have any problems with this Flashlight. For 6$ this is a great Flashlight to have.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/08/2012

    This is my 1st order and as always I order small things with small price. 1st of all shipping is extremely fast. only 8 days to deliver to my house. Item all adequately wrapped. This light in particular is a quality buy. I have another small flashlight like this but this one is even brighter with zoom function. Uses only 1xAA battery or 14500 battery. All aluminium body and and produce less heat on the body after extended usage. Good quality, fast shipping.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.39
    • US$12.71
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$33.48
    • US$9.24
    • US$18.47
    • US$9.23
    • US$12.86
    • US$11.52
    • US$7.92
    • US$11.99
    • US$72.95
    • US$29.00
    • US$59.95
    • US$16.99