Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (473)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(473)
    • 5 Csillag(379)
    • 4 Csillag(31)
    • 3 Csillag(29)
    • 2 Csillag(16)
    • 1 Csillag(18)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 05/08/2019

    Bluetooth version works perfect only manual is not present: 1. Add accessorry 2. press v- and pg- at the same time to pair 3. go to settings, security and restrictions, disable Bluetooth le privacy settings Does the remote work? Yes Does the microphone work? Yes Do you have to pair after taking Off power? No has it an air mouse? No, navigation by pressing button. i don’t understand why people saying it doesn’t work, it works perfect. Finally one button to shut down television and sleep mode for my Nvidia Shield 2017. I hate the slide for sound volume on the original remote, this remote works better!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/02/2019

    В целом пульт понравился. Качество материалов отличное, работает хорошо. Что разочаровало, так это отсутствие функции AirMouse. В режиме мыши навигация курсора производится стрелками.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2020

    Funciona bem em tablets, Notebook, celular. Porém não funcionou na minha Nvidea Shield. Não sei se não e compatível, pois conectou uma vez e e depois, embora diga estar conectado não há qualquer resposta do aparelho.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/09/2018

    Works fantastic and all the buttons work it connected the Bluetooth fast and works better then the original remote of the Nivida Shield. Th only thing is when you power off the Shield you have to repair the Bluetooth again. Seems to the problem everyone is having. But over all it works fantastic.and the voice feature work great 👍

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2020

    You get what you paid for. good value for the price. I got the Bluetooth version, and till now it’s working just fine. I’m using Sony android TV.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2019

    Value for money. Extremely responsive, response unmatched quicker than Nvidia shield remote

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2019

    I use it whith the dongel version on my Nvidia Shield. The Airmouse is a Clickmouse (No problem) The Voicecontrol is not working (No problem) I think its better then the original, that one is almost 50 euro when its broken. I think 1 have 10 or 12 peaces totaly, and it works on every Androidbox/Pc/Laptop. For the Nviad Shield, dont buy the Bleuthooth version. It haves problems whith pairing. After a reboot, you have to pair it again. The dongelversion is good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2019

    I order many of this item. I use it on all my devices whith Kodi and other apps. For me Kodi is a hobby and i paid for Netflix 4xUHD, Videoland, Movies en shows XL in the Netherlands, i like testing mediboxen and more. This remote control dont have a airmouse, but a clickmouse. Its verry fast, so for me is that oke. The Voice controll dont work on a Nvidia Shield. This is the best alternative remote controll for the Nvidia Shield. It have more functions then the original, and its good on my W10 Pc,Nvidia Shield any many other boxes. For the Nvidia Shield users, take the dongel version, the bleuthooth have problems whith pairing after rebooting your system. Order it, and take by Type picture 2. BG can see that I order many of this product, and also many other people out of the Kodiforum in the Netherlands. Thanks for this good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/05/2019

    Works excellent with my Nvidia Shield. A replacement for the original remote costs a fortune, this, I just had to pay $8.7 for the item and another $8 in taxes (live in Sweden 🇸🇪) so $16 (80 SEK) in all for this remote. For me it worked out of the box(?). Didn't even need to pair it. Volume works. On, off works. Everything works. Like someone said, this is NOT an airmouse, you control the "mouse" with the ring like controlling the mouse with a D-pad in video games. Overall, very happy with the purchase, even though it took forever for me to get it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2018

    La navigation se fait avec le pavé directionnel (4 directions) autour de OK. Enfin avec la version sans Dongle .. Donc juste Bluetooth Pour appairer, appuyer simultanément sur "V-" et "PG-" Et c'est magique vous le verrez en Bluetooth

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 750
    • Ft4 116
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft3 165
    • Ft3 165
    • Ft6 619
    • Ft8 412
    • Ft995
    • Ft3 799
    • Ft4 753
    • Ft3 482
    • Ft7 316
    • Ft4 116
    • Ft4 433
    • Ft3 799
    • Ft6 619
    • Ft5 922
    • Ft13 970