Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (418)
  • Kép (33)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(418)
    • 5 Csillag(388)
    • 4 Csillag(26)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/03/2021

    Perfect for my RC connectors!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2021

    Nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2020

    muy buena calidad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2020

    excellent product a must for soldering your Quadcopter plugs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/10/2019

    Supporto per saldatura di connettori di buona qualità e in lega di alluminio, non perfettamente rifinito per quanto riguarda le sedi per i connettori che vanno rifiniti con una limetta a ferro per eliminare le sbavature dello stampo. In generale il sistema per bloccare i connettori è buono ma per per quanto riguarda il connettore mini T dovrebbe essere rivisto. Questo strumento sembra abbastanza robusto, ben realizzato e non molto pesante, sarebbe interessante una versione aggiornata con i connettori xt30, EC2, EC3, ex5. Sicuramente consigliato perché molto pratico ed utile per la saldatura di connettori per batterie lipo e ESC di modelli dinanici.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2016

    I did not realize how handy this tool is until I started using it. Makes soldering small wires & switches together a very easy proposition. the only problem is the xt60 male end would not fit in the holder. Can I get a exchange the fits. Other then is problem, its a good jig.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/05/2018

    handy tool to secure your plugs. no more hassle with soldering .... plugging in and ready to solder. you can also use it for banana plugs. and other electrical plugs. diameter O <= 2.0 - 8.0 mm for rc users a must. Thx BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    Employing a fixture to aid in soldering power connectors is a great way to save time and facilitate the most reliable connection possible. This fixture serves both of those functions well and at a cost that few can match. Thoughtful touches like phenolic inserts insure that all the heat you are applying to bullet connectors stays with the part and not wicked away into the surrounding material jeopardising the integrity of the connection. Just about every popular power connection in the RC hobby is covered with this jig without it being overly large or cumbersome to use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    Not too bad though its pretty crudely finished. Both sides with one side for the .5s bullets and the other the standard 1mm and up. Packed in a box. Worth buying!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/01/2016

    This is a handy tool to have, but it should be a lot more heavier. The metal quality (some kind of plasticy aluminum) doesn´t inspire a lot of confidance. You need somehow to clamp the tool while soldering. But beats cutting holes in a wooden board, specially for the XT60 and the likes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 286
    • Ft5 991
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft16 572
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft1 759
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft29 623
    • Ft9 872
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft3 875
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft6 345
    • Ft69 008
    • Ft26 096
    • Ft4 580