Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (126)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(126)
    • 5 Csillag(99)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(6)
    • 2 Csillag(4)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/03/2018

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • nereida
    ES
    16/04/2021

    sustituye a las halogenas no ilumina tanto como ellas pero tambien consume menos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2016

    he probado y me ha decepcionado por la cantidad de lúmenes, en la página dice que son 1200, pero la verdad es que mi opinión como máximo son 600, no voy a volver a comprar este modelo, voy a intentar con otro, por el contrario, la aprariencia y la comodidad para instalar es mejor que las de otro aspecto

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/02/2016

    Silent because they do not have a fan, but the lighting level is far from being fully satisfactory. I therefore placed two in parallel in order to have a 25 square meters room decently illuminated. I still like them because they are dimmable and provide a warm light without that orange shade which I cannot stand. Overall a very good buy considering that they do not make noise and occupy more or less the same space of the halogen light bulbs I used to have. Absolutely recommended but buy at least one more in order to have a pleasant light.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    This is such a wonderful idea; replacing energy hungry extremely hot halogen lights with cool energy efficient led's. However, the brightness is a little lower than I would have liked - and there is a discernible flicker (but not too bad - can only be seen indirectly - when something is moving in the room) . They are also slightly larger than the lights you are going to replace, I had to make a small modification to the fitting to allow these to fit. Overall I am happy, they seem fine - and are not likely to fry my fittings (as the halogens do) when left on for extended periods.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2017

    Adquirí dos de estas bombillas de 15W con la intención de reemplazar a dos halógenas de 150W instaladas en una lámpara con escaso espacio. Sabía que darían menos luz que las de 150W y así es: cada una viene a dar el equivalente a lo que una bombilla incandescente de 90W/100W, pero es aceptable teniendo en cuenta su tamaño contenido. Para conseguir el equivalente a las halógenas de 150W habrá que esperar a que se fabriquen con este mismo formato bombillas de LED de unos 25W. Aunque por ahora éstas son el mejor compromiso entre tamaño y potencia, siempre que se pueda aceptar una menor cantidad de luz.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2016

    Buena aunque me preocupa la refrigeración y por tanto el sobrecalentamiento. Está cerrada en una cúpula de cristal protector y es algo extrecha. En comparación con el otro modelo que compré es más extrecha, más cara, tiene 50 leds más pero también consume 5 W más (15W frente a 10W de la otra). Observaré los dos modelos para ver que tal se comportan antes de comprar más.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2016

    After several blown halogen bulbs I decided to test LED. It is not so easy to install in as transparent body is a bit too long for the ceramic holder. Also contact pins are 1mm to long to fit in. With a little tweeking all works fine just the light is not so intense as with 200W halogen bulb. But this one was ordered for test - higher wattage needed.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2016

    Both the bulb works but the lumen are not as I aspect to be. I have also ordered a wrong color (I ordered pure white) so it is not so good to be used in a living room. I haven't tested with a meter in order to verify if really the lamp are using the power as in the description. About the dimension this item can replace my original r7s bulb without problem. I'll check the life time in the future... I hope that can run for more than 10 years...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2016

    fits fine in the lamp, light is not quite as powerfull as in the halogen. but works ok, light collour is not as warm as hoped. but for the price it is ok. Problem for me in this case is that the Lamp is designed to have powerfull light bulb mounted. but this is much cheaper, in power consumption

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 619
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft9 839
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft2 645
    • Ft3 012
    • Ft5 297
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft4 107
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 782
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft10 216