Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (24)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(24)
    • 5 Csillag(22)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 18/11/2016

    Very nice piece of kit! Came well protected in a plastic case oiled with what smelled like WD-40 in a shrink wrap. Nut feels good when you thread it , collets snap in place with ease, and come out easy aswell. Will be testing it for run out . For the price Im happy with my purchase.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2018

    Well made ER20 Collet chuck. Threads are well formed and the nut fits properly Has tolerable run out but I was not expecting a precisely machined collet chuck for this price

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/11/2021

    Nem kap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2021

    Nagyszerű

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2018

    Theres one mistake that is present in the one i recieved that makes it so i cannot use it. On the nut theres a piece that was machined way off. Ill have to chuck the nut in my lathe and machine the section down.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/10/2017

    quality is good nominal runout. I did have to mill the collet alignment slot a little further towards the end it would not fit all the way in my Bridgeport. took 5 mins still would buy it again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2020

    még nem próbáltam, de úgy tűnik, ugyanaz, mint bármely vásárlás bármely boltban, és nem tartott sokáig szállítás Írország

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2019

    finally got around to using this yesterday fit and finish awesome negligible runout great value

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2017

    Useful on the mill for end mills 1/2 inch and less when space is at a premium. Chuck is much smaller than say an ER32 chuck.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/05/2017

    Really happy with finish of product Makes changing end-mills much easier and faster No run out good quality will buy more.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$17.31
    • US$61.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$8.39
    • US$20.78
    • US$13.85
    • US$40.41
    • US$19.62
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$79.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$12.06
    • US$39.99
    • US$133.33