Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (55)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(55)
    • 5 Csillag(51)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 17/08/2021

    Még nem teszteltem

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/04/2020

    same as stock on wltoys 144001 would recommend

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/06/2020

    Egy szép 550 csiszolt tartani, mint egy kísérő az én 144001...... amikor a szerelt már nem működik.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/07/2020

    good spare motor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2021

    The delivery was fast and they arrived very well packaged like all orders have in the past. I do not need to replace the original one yet but it is good to have a spare on hand ready for the day when it has to be. I have already had to replace the Receiver/ESC in my 124019 as it stopped working and would not go forwards only backwards. One day I will change everything but not for awhile as I am happy with how it is for now.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/07/2021

    It is the original engine from the WLToys cars. I built it into a 144001 and it works with no problems. The engine is very powerful, but it also gets quite warm. I recommend installing a heat sink and taking a short break after each battery. My previous motor broke due to excessive heat (the fan wheel melted).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Having just received it I can not say anything other than it will be put with all the other spare parts I have been slowly buying. When I get my desk built I will have all the parts I have on a display ready for the time when it is time to replace an old worn out motor. I use all of my cars as much as I can and have been using different wheels other than the recommended ones that are bigger and some people say it puts to much strain on the motors making them hot. The motors get hot regardless of the wheel size but the batteries only let you use the cars for +/-10 minutes or so and I have not had any problem yet as I have used on my 124018 and 124019 the wheels of the FEIYUE FY08 the wheel part numbered 12059 on them without a problem. the FY08 wheels give them just over 10kmh more in speed and higher ground clearance allowing it to go across grass even better. So now if it does burn up the motor in them I have a spare for them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/04/2021

    Το μοτέρ ειναι ακριβώς το ιδιο με το αυθεντικό. ταιριάζει απολυτα, καμια απολύτως διαφορά και δουλεύει αψογα

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2021

    original 550 brushed replacement motor for wltoys. works fine, but watch out for the temperatures! they get hot very fast and you can melt away the internal cooling fan (plastic). I switched to brushless system then anyway. but for the prize the quality is okay.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/03/2021

    Azonos a raktármotorral. Hasztalan az ugráshoz, ahogy becsapódik, a benne lévő mágnesek kilazulnak és elpusztítják a motort, amint lezárták. Különben egy tisztességes helyettes.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 128
    • Ft10 492
    • Ft3 460
    • Ft5 395
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft3 113
    • Ft1 976
    • Ft2 996
    • Ft795
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft5 604
    • Ft6 576
    • Ft4 498
    • Ft5 883
    • Ft5 883
    • Ft7 269
    • Ft56 359
    • Ft32 682