Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (149)
  • Kép (36)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(149)
    • 5 Csillag(145)
    • 4 Csillag(3)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 01/06/2021

    half with the date play to UK, fair price, quality motor , and the sun is shining ☀️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/05/2021

    I use them with betafpv 95x v2 and it’s Perfect! I love the flight characteristics with those motors. they feel very rigid as well.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/07/2021

    már használja ezeket a motorokat sub 250g épít egy pár éve, magas arány őket, nagyon érzékeny és jól néz ki

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2021

    Very good motor

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2020

    Got these to upgrade from Diatone 1105 5500kv. They look pretty good. It has 28awg wire which I though was a little thin but didnt have any motor wire related issues. I'm getting better flight times than I thought I would. From 6min max to 5min but with loads of power. One bad thing though one of the magnets shattered on my second crash :-( I'll take responsibility for that as with the larger motors my frame provides zero protection. These gave my 3" the extra power I was looking for. I always purchase 6 motors at a time. Probably a good idea here if you can afford it. I'm happy with these at 9 bucks each or less. glad I purchased these. I'll post pics side by side with the mamba 1105 so you can compare.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2019

    Very protective box like wedding ring :) looks like good quality but I will see when use it!? long of cable is 90mm looks like enough until 150mm drone!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/09/2019

    Fantastic Motors! Very smooth bearings, very small airgap, extreme quality! Super impressed with these, look absolutely stunning as well! Very powerful. Super impressed for the price, very fast shipping from banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/12/2020

    初購入 今まで利用していたiFlightの1206が無くなった(?)ので購入してみました ウエイトが公表値と違い普通に重いです 他社12xxも試してみようと思います

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • sahca
    RU
    10/08/2020

    двигатель по внешнему исполнению огонь.В деле еще не пробовал, но уверен что все будет ок.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    Ok motors that look good, run smooth and cool with plenty power. they can drain battery's fast if not careful

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$25.40
    • US$65.09
    • US$55.43
    • US$9.23
    • US$75.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$20.78
    • US$17.84
    • US$15.00
    • US$23.09
    • US$18.47
    • US$74.99
    • US$19.99