Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (207)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (5)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(207)
    • 5 Csillag(185)
    • 4 Csillag(17)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2017

    Shocks are NOT oil filled like it says on the box! There are no seals inside the shocks, so you can't even add oil - it would instantly leak out. I do like how the bumpers have holes/clips for 5mm LEDs, and how the receiver can also use a regular 3-wire servo if you want to change it. I also love the throttle and steering dual rate adjustments - I can turn down the throttle and give it to my 5 year old son and he can drive it slowly without crashing it. Box arrived crushed and torn so it wouldn't look good if i was giving it as a gift, but the truck is not damaged. Truck has some slack in the steering but it's not too bad - you only notice it on smooth roads. off-road it's fine.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2019

    посылка пришла быстро за две недели отслеживалась весь путь, доставил курьер . Все сыну понравилось , внешний вид норм , все целое . Единственное коробка вся помята так как была просто запечатана в обычный пакет ни каких дополнительных оберток для сохранности небыло и это не радует так как могла прийти в хламе .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/02/2017

    Доставка за 16 дней, машинка резвая, упаковка была помята сильно, но ничего не повреждено, все работает!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2017

    Fast delivery, nice packaging. As a beginner it is a great gaming experience. Good battery time, great power. Still good to be completely waterproof :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2019

    O produto chegou com a embalagem violada, a caixa totalmente amassada, espero que o veículo não esteja danificado. ainda não testei mais espero que esteja tudo bem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/01/2019

    probably goes 15ish mph out of the box. After owning it I decided to buy a kit version and go brushless. Both are very fun, nice beginner rc’s for the prices. in the photos i painted the body and used the wheels from a fy-03

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/03/2019

    appearance is great, looks like a mini Xmax.. 5 wire servo is a bit meh but works all right. 3in1 has port for a 3 wire servo so that problem can be solved easy. only real con for me is as others have stated, the suspension arms are very brittle and self destruct on the first minor impact. the aluminium upgrade ones are highly recommended. all in all good value and a good platform for upgrades and tinkering

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/10/2018

    Very good truck.The quality of truck itself is very,very good.Very good looking.Feels robust and simplest made compared to A979b. Enough powerful,but not so powerful as A979b.Same wheels A979b at full speed makes like pankcakes and detach rubber from rims.This car even not make them bigger at full speed,may be a little.But I like this car for design and built quality.Remote control has plenty of controls,but looks like cheap square box.Seems that all abilities designers put in car itself,but forgot about remote control :-) On a979b I put bigger wheels,but to this car not- I'm afraid to overload it.And by the way-shock absorbers here is bouncing too much and require replacement/modification.But I like large suspension movement and large+wide wheel base compared to A979b.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2017

    Посылка была отправлена на следующий день после оплаты, доставлено за 12 дней, отслеживание работало до места вручения. Дошло все в целости и сохранности, коробка почти не помялась. Движок обкатал и можно жечь! Игрушка - зверь, может крутиться волчком и носится машина довольно быстро, управляется легко. Из недостатков - не регулируется схождение передних колес и т.к. они смотрят немного в разные стороны, то на прямой машина рыскает из стороны в сторону, а так же амортизаторы не масляные. Но для развлечений самое то, своих денег она стоит! Funny and fast toy! Excellent!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2018

    Jó , kitűnő termék , megfelelő könnyű használat, Megfelelő csomagolás. Sajnos adó-t kellett fizetni utána, így növelte az árát.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft28 840
    • Ft34 084
    • Ft29 669
    • Ft31 462
    • Ft29 495
    • Ft20 974
    • Ft22 612
    • Ft17 040
    • Ft102 616
    • Ft32 091
    • Ft5 044
    • Ft4 258
    • Ft19 990
    • Ft28 840
    • Ft24 284
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft48 830