Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(37)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/02/2021

    What an amazing little crawler ! In the first place: delivery without any complaints. Fast, good package, no missing parts ! Unboxed it, charged the battery and took it out for first test run. Out of the box it performs very well. For a better performance i put weight into the wheels (have to remove it very carefull, the tires are glued very well) After a few days i noticed, that the car was not responding anymore. The reciever and ESC are placed behind the front wheels. The fast driving on snow and wet road unfortunatly caused a short circuit on the reciever. MY FAULT ! Cleaned and dried it after every trail, but i did not noticed, that there was still water between the channelpinns an the circuit board (very small gap <0,5mm). After that, i cleaned it again and it worked. I built a PVC cover for the reciever to avoid water splashing in from fast driving. Maybe its better to mount the reciever away from the wheels or add a mudguard into the wheel arch. I also added rear ligths (only thing i miss) and a orange flashlight to the top, by using the blue flashlight which is activated by turning the steering wheel 4 times against the clock (depanding on the cars colour, you can make it look like a police or firefigther car). It also has a good scale grade by adding a view more details (replacing the stickers for filler neck, door handle, door hinge with 3d printed or built ones). With the wheelweights and waterprovement this little car can compete with high upgraded MN or WPL cars. Conclusion: it is a perfect car for RC beginners or even for Children cause of it's great performance, good quality and at least the throttle limiter for kids. love that little car.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/03/2021

    Szuper jó kis csúszómászó! szuper tapadó gumiabroncsok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/02/2021

    Szuper szép autó, alig várom, hogy átalakítsam.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/10/2021

    Nagyszerűen néz ki teherautó!!! Imádom!! Hozzáadtam néhány apróságot.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2021

    Muy bonito

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/09/2020

    I’m really happy with these 2 I purchased. not sure about value for price as I see there are cheaper crawlers here and it was a quick purchase. Not sure if the supplied charger is a smart charger as the battery got really hot after several hours so I charge battery with my smart charger. NIMH battery life seems really good. There are no lights on top of blue car like in the box photo but lightheaded lights work great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2020

    Az autó nagyon szép és nagyon jól vezethető, jó minőségű benyomást kelt. Azonban a szállítás nagyon rossz. Modell érkezett egy műanyag zacskóban, az eredeti kartondoboz megsérült és erősen benyomódott, szerencsére a modell nem sérült!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/07/2020

    This is a very good little truck, better than description lets think. Body looks in real much better than on the pics, very sturdy lexan, foldable plastic mirrors, cage, front grill, ... (no transparent windows). It comes with a rebranded DumboRC X4 radio (works with other DumboRC receivers) and a DumboRC receiver with integrated lightcontroller which works with Dumbo 4ch and 6 ch radios (only 4 ch work, ch 5 and 6 do not work). Light can be controlled by ch 3 (hazard lights) and ch 4 (on, off, blink). 8 (!!!) front lights (orange turning, 2 x white, blue surrounding), 2 turning lights in the back. ESC is a "new" black Hobbywing 1625 which is different to the "normal" (red) HW 1625. It has crawler mode and an awsome (!!!) drag brake. But low speed control is very, very poor (biggest downside of the truck, original HW 1625 does have way better low speed, but no drag brake). Works with 2s and 3s Lipos. Drive shafts are plastic, not metal! (Description wrong) Axle housings are plastic, but sturdy. Axle gears are metal and extremely sturdy, well made. Central transmission gears are plastic (but very sturdy). Shocks are oil-filled, plastic, metal cap screw. Frame and links are plastic, rather flexy, shockmounts integrated into frame. Tires are soft, no foams, not very sticky, and glued to the plastic rims. Use 12 mm hex, WPL rims will not fit. Wheelbase matches MN90, WPL C34, MN45 perfectly. Servo is plastic gear 17 g (not kg!), JX PD1181MG upgrade will fit. Very little steering bump. Motor is very strong, 370 gearmotor. Check my review video in the video section!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    A very strong well built 1/16 rock crawler. I had a blast with this RGT crawler!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2020

    Milyen vicces kis kocsi. Rengeteg előadás az árért! És a fények, amiket bekapcsolhatsz. Nézze meg a felülvizsgálat az én YouTube csatorna (Futtassa, hogy Rc) egy futás és áttekintést.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft25 471
    • Ft116 677
    • Ft14 464
    • Ft50 631
    • Ft20 439
    • Ft188 792
    • Ft39 269
    • Ft14 778
    • Ft66 470
    • Ft75 477
    • Ft27 987
    • Ft9 432
    • Ft60 658
    • Ft22 484
    • Ft19 810
    • Ft29 783
    • Ft32 026
    • Ft12 891