Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (214)
  • Kép (34)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(214)
    • 5 Csillag(207)
    • 4 Csillag(7)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 23/01/2021

    A cikk: Úgy tűnik, hogy az alkatrészek jó minőségűek. A készlet teljes és gondosan csomagolt. - Egy kis folt a festésen megsérült. (1. kép) Szállítás: Gyors szállítás 2 napon belül CZ-tól GER-ig. /- Csomagolva csak légpárna film - valószínűleg ezért két széle kissé sérült. (2. kép) A harmadik kép a telepítés áttekintése. Már várom a DSP5020-at, de a CNN-ről a GER-re kell egy kis idő...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Htarish
    KW
    25/10/2021

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/08/2019

    Everything according to description. Fast delivering in a simple but adequate packaging. Assembled straight forward, working fine. Everything in place, Nothing missing.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2019

    Excellent, I am happy. I placed bluetoth device to communicate with mobile and it works fine. My USB remains unwired. Oh! if there is a switch to select bluetoth or USB, will be great.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2018

    Hi, I'm quite impressed with the quality. A bad is no wire diagram is available and I had to deduct from UTube videos and some pictures - I got it working on the first go. Refer to my photo's for some help on the wiring.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2018

    Everything was very well packed and organised, DPH5005 fit perfectly inside. Fan is a bit noisy and it is always on, I would prefer to be temperature controlled. Supplied wires could be a bit longer and a 2x2.54mm pin connector for fan was missing. Rubber fit are excellent, there is no way to move it around by inserting/removing banana plugs.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/07/2020

    Well made quality metal case. All the components to complete the project are included.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/02/2019

    Muy bien embalado con un envío rápido y seguro, tan sólo cuatro días, impresionante.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2018

    Viene bien protegida. Se echa de menos el manual de montaje ya que no lo tiene. Buen material y ajuste perfecto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft22 323
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft16 793
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft5 640
    • Ft25 682
    • Ft9 586
    • Ft31 530
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft9 158
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft1 656
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft26 219
    • Ft7 299