Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (26)
  • Kép (4)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(26)
    • 5 Csillag(24)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/01/2018

    The item was delivered in less than a month during Christmas time in Greece It was exactly as described and very well packaged! It works fine w/o any problems. You can hear very well and the microphone is excellent too ! ! ! Banggood has Excellent Service and great products ! !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2019

    gayet kaliteli bir ürün her telefon ile çalışmıyor benim denediğim 3 telefondan sadece bir tanesi ile sorunsuz çalıştı

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2020

    thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2016

    casque de bonne facture pas encore testé sur le telephone fixe

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/06/2021

    Kiváló

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/01/2019

    Qué pasó con mi pedido ya tiene mucho tiempo y no me lo entregan si es posible echarme un correo Avísenme o si no ya mándame la unificación gracias

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/10/2017

    I use these at work quite extensively every day. They are well made and work as good as products six times the price that i buy locally. Im very happy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/09/2016

    sono uguali alla foto, qualità/prezzo Buone, in ufficio dove lavoro al terminale utilissimo per mani libere, postura corretta. lo consiglio a tutti coloro che lavorano telefonicamente ed al terminale.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • JBrick
    ZA
    15/07/2016

    Sound is really clear. Build quality is good, except it has the tendency to slip of your head every now and then. Flexible mike makes it easy to adjust. Well worth the buy.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Offer
    IL
    08/12/2015

    A simple headset with RJ-11 connector, compatible with my phone, and saves a lot of money that I had to spend if I'd buy the 'original' headset, which I don't think would be a better quality.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 822
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft1 372
    • Ft20 178
    • Ft2 133
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft7 230
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft9 558
    • Ft9 558
    • Ft6 426
    • Ft15 229
    • Ft9 898
    • Ft10 877
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft1 728