Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (31)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(31)
    • 5 Csillag(29)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/02/2018

    very nice item thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/10/2017

    louder than normall bells accessories to install easily included packaging ok!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/12/2015

    I love this bell. Positives: I can mount it on my drops or my bars (depending on my bike). The trigger is is big enough and can be positioned such that you can reach it without moving your hands or changing your grip. The ring is higher pitch than other bike bells and resonates for at least 5 seconds. It is easily heard by pedestrians or cyclists Negatives: On the functionality side, mounting this bell can be tricky; it can be hard to get the tabs on the band into the bell mounts. On the design side, this bell is a copy of the innovative Spurcycle bell. The build and material quality of this bell are a little less that the Spurcycle. However, for a quarter the price this bell provides the same functionality and is much better value. Sorry, Spurcycle.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2017

    Small and discrete, does not rattle even if riding in rough terrain. Two steel straps. The long one even fits around the stem and the headset spacers. I've even used it on my road bike in a race. It's really effective with a nice loud sound. A bit fiddly to install, but other than that a really good product.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2018

    kalıteli ürün sesi gayet yeterli yayaları uyarmak için yeterli ben bu ürünü cok aradım fakat türkiyede yok sonra banggooda buldum hata 2 adet spariş verdim kesillikle tavsiye ederim fiyatıda ürüne göre makul bence

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/07/2016

    Nicely packaged with no damage in delivery. From opening to on the bike was less than 5mins. Great sound nice and different from the standard bells out there. Now going to order more for the rest of the bikes

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2016

    Tolles Produkt - sieht schick aus und klingt sehr hell. Allerdings: kann man auch günstig aus Deutschland bestellen "in der Bucht". Gruß

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/08/2019

    Klein, extrem laut und sieht geil aus. Ich bin begeistert. Hab die Klingel an drei Rädern und zwei weitere verschenkt. Alle sind begeistert!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2019

    I like this product, excellent sound, very good quality but not very easy to install.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/02/2018

    This is the second bell I have purchased. Buying Rockbros you cant go wrong. Awesome bell, ,awesome price......dont hesitate

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$17.33
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.78
    • US$13.85
    • US$20.78
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.90
    • US$17.24
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.47