Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (33)
  • Kép (9)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(33)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 02/04/2022

    Perfect resistor to be used as artificial load in audio equiment to avoid the use of real loudspeakers when designing or repairing. Useful to have a couple in the lab....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/02/2022

    Everything is as described. Although it has high heat dissipation capacity, a heatsink is recommended.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2022

    Ár-teljesítmény rendben. Jó vétel volt.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2021

    Jó a pénznek

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2021

    minőségi termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/06/2020

    I've got 4 of these power resistors, all are 100 Watt and I've got the 2 ohm, 5 ohm, 8 ohm and 10 ohm. I've tested the resistance and they all match exactly what they are sold for, I used the 2 ohm in series with a circuit to measure the voltage drop so I can figure out the power being used, I was pushing about 40 Watts through the resistor without any problems. The resistor does get hot of course but these are built for it and can handle at least half the power with ease. Below I've added a couple pictures with my hand next to the resistor so you have a reference, pictures don't really show the actual size very good and next to my hand I think you can see the size better. Thanks Banggood for the fast delivery, lockdown or not it didn't play a role to get these delivered which is excellent.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/09/2020

    8 ohm ellenállások, fogják használni, hogy teszteljék az erősítő, csak több szerelési egy nagyobb alumínium hűtőborda

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP1
    RU
    12/03/2020

    Az ellenállás gyorsan jött, minden rendben lesz, a csekk után aláírom, köszönöm ügynök!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/09/2020

    Minden rendben ezekkel a tárgyakkal

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2022

    Useful power resistors for use as artificila load in audio amps to avoid the use of loudspeakers. It's recommended to have a couple of them for stereo purposes; more for more channels audio systems.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$32.66
    • US$80.84
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.92
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.61
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$4.59