Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (148)
  • Kép (28)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(148)
    • 5 Csillag(139)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/09/2020

    Dropped this in my Traxxas Summit with a 20t pinion. Been running 4s (2x 2s Maxamps 6500mah 150c). I did 5 back to back speed runs with some heavy braking at the end of the runs(front flips at 100% force) and raced around a parking lot for maybe 10min. Esc was almost cool to the touch, very impressed, motor was a little warm to the touch. Confident I could run 6s, probably all day on the esc. I do recommend you get the programming card, brake force is weak at the default setting.

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/06/2019

    EXCELLENT VALUE!! I used this combo to convert my Hyper 7 to brushless. On 4s lipo with a 16t pinion the top speed is 44mph as seen in the photo. Motor temps are around 130 deg F and esc stays very cool. I used an Integy Hyper 8 brushless conversion kit which I had to slightly modify by drilling additional holes and enlarging the bearing carriers to get to fit the Hyper 7. If I have problems with the motor, I'll try the slightly longer 4076 as there is plenty of room in the Hyper 7. I've only had it for less than a week but so far, I couldnt be more pleased with the price and performance. Also, I believe shipping took around a week. I highly recommended this combo for 1/8 scale 4x4 buggies!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/06/2022

    Jól néz ki, nagyon masszív, jól csomagolt. Lesz össze egy ZD verseny kalózok 3

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/11/2020

    kiváló minőségű termék és tökéletesség 👌

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/11/2019

    cool

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2017

    I replaced a castle system that "cogged" extremely bad making crawling almost impossible. this system is super smooth off idle at extremely slow crawling speed but with 6s I can still bash and u4rc race with ease. twice the power for half the price. I'm glad I pulled the trigger on this system and will be buying more in the future. now to see how it holds up.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/04/2019

    seems to be good, i put this in a converted hpi savage 25, can pull wheelies on 4s easily from a stand still not once moving thou... battery is only 2x 2s 2200mah from a small drone lol might have to gear up and see what happens, motor temp seems very cool so i know theirs room for gearing this one will be staying on 4s with a 5500mah battery once it arrives due to motor limits

    Hozzászólások (4)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2019

    très bon produit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/03/2019

    Top Ware und schneller geliefert als gedacht

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/03/2018

    sempre con u po di ritardo sulla spedizione ma alla fine sono arrivatibellissimo la ventola dell esc fa un po troppo rumore

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.09
    • US$28.49
    • US$44.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$21.93
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$9.44
    • US$10.38
    • US$17.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$9.59
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99