Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (90)
  • Kép (15)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(90)
    • 5 Csillag(84)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/08/2017

    produit qui pour moi n'a plus à faire ses preuves il est monter sur tout mes avions et ceux si vol très bien depuis plusieurs années c'est pour ça qu'on ne change pas une équipe qui gagne.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2017

    В комплекте идет только мотор. Цена для него хорошая. Он отлично встал в самолет.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2019

    Good looking and smooth to the turn. I installed on FT Mig3 and it has a lot of power

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2019

    Good quality and price just needed to order accessories. it's just a bare engine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2017

    I have bought many of this size motor. It is a must have in any good stocked modeller draw. You will need to supplied your own connectors and ESC!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Minden rendben időben, hiánytalanul megérkezett, az elvárt minőségben, teljesen elégedett vagyok.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/08/2020

    good bang for the buck, i use them in small rc boats for trawling fishing

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/04/2018

    great motors great thrust but need bigger shaft and need motor mounting also with the prop adapter

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2018

    the product is not right with the photo I wish my last bad product behind I experienced 2830 and sent me 2620

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/03/2017

    Great little motor BUT be aware you only get the Motor NO MOUNTS at all.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 948
    • Ft4 918
    • Ft5 898
    • Ft5 298
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft2 292
    • Ft2 620
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft8 705
    • Ft2 636
    • Ft8 193
    • Ft3 784
    • Ft6 407
    • Ft9 177
    • Ft5 275
    • Ft2 646
    • Ft1 128
    • Ft13 630