Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (71)
  • Kép (8)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(71)
    • 5 Csillag(69)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/12/2016

    Had to buy this as a replacement for the one faulty one in the previous order of a set of four and despite it already being delivered i am still waiting for the refund offered by Banggood on the faulty one which incidentaly was just over half the amount i had to pay to buy the replacement . Come on Banggood, get your finger out and refund me the £6.50 you offered me to compensate the faulty one thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2018

    BUENOS ESC DE 25 AMP VIENEN CON MANUAL BUEN PRODUCTO.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2017

    I have been flying these for a while and they rock just like most other escs these days. I removed the filter cap and run dshot600 with no problems but you may not need to remove it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2017

    Frame - https://goo.gl/luUbw4 Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/BUQnIO Motor - https://goo.gl/z9EVGG Firmware for ECS use BLheli_S A-H-20

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2018

    Very cheap and very small esc good for beginner projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/11/2016

    I have problems with blheli_s and 3d mode but in normal mode these are performers and very cheap

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/08/2018

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2018

    Decent ESC for low price run dshot 600 came with soldered wiring.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/08/2017

    I've purchased around a dozen of these and when there's not a problem they work well. The problem is typically the connection between the power module and the logic board. They're soldered together but sometimes there's a cold solder and they are flaky as a result. I resolder the connections to avoid this but it's not something that should need to be done and something many people are not capable of doing. I've also had one get really hot and not work when I applied a tie strap. Switching...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2018

    заказываю второй раз регули компактные пайка хорошая еще использую покрытие от влаги удобно для замены вес хороший.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 393
    • Ft7 901
    • Ft10 147
    • Ft7 517
    • Ft14 190
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft10 899
    • Ft2 253
    • Ft21 310
    • Ft31 955
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft10 147
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft22 459
    • Ft8 542
    • Ft2 458
    • Ft22 459
    • Ft7 517