Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1430)
  • Kép (158)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1430)
    • 5 Csillag(1364)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/01/2019

    It works as directed!! easy install!! Great price!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2020

    verhetetlen minőség és kiváló ár! 100% ajánlott

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2020

    Minden úgy van, ahogy leírtuk. Szállítás 13 nap múlva.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2018

    Хороший, недорогой регулятор. Но с одним косяком- перепутаны выводы моторов 3 и 4. Брался для квадрокоптера на Inav. Недосмотрел при подключении моторов и контроллера. В итоге не мог понять долго почему квадрокоптер при попытке взлета закручивает по спирали и в землю. Это реальный косяк производителя. Чуть не убил квадрокоптер.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    Works really well, and nice and clean. If you don't want to swap the motors 3 and 4 (because those ESC came with the 3 and 4 swapped compared to the normal quadcopter order), change the resources with the "resource" command! Here is a video with the tutorial: https://youtu.be/z5aO-3_n-Hs Really recommend to do that! Makes it so cleaner!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2018

    Регулятор blheli_s. Рассчитан на питание от батареи 2s-4s. Занимает меньше места - этим и привлекает к использованию. Испытания покажут качество исполнения. На фотографиях показана инструкция, но она не дает вариантов подключения.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2018

    No smoke while the first time coneting to lipo, it beeps and it powers up but i can not realy say much more at this point, since i m still waiting for my recever. How ever i noticed that in order to match the betaflight motor-layout: i had to mount the esc upside-down and also ccrosswire motor 2 and 1 as seen on the fotos (Rear wire on esc to front motor and vice versa). you could also just wire every motor from the esc to the eqvivalent betafligt motor nr. Fingers crossed, i hope it will perform well and last a while. So, now i cant wait to finaly solder down the reciver and fly it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    This ESC allows light and clean assemblies. This is the version with 24 MHz BB1 processors that only supports DSHOT300 but for me it is enough. I have used it in several previous assemblies and I am happy with it. The advantage is that it has a lot of additional cables and two connectors with high quality silicone threads to connect to the FC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Easy to wire. The wrapping obstructed the mounting holes a bit and made it a little hard to mount. If you're worried about ESCs burning out it'd probably be better to get 4 individual ESCs instead. 20A is probably good for a 5" quad but if you want to be extra safe get a higher amp rating like 30A.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2016

    Отличный ESC с поддержкой Multishot и Oneshot. Под термоусадкой плата какая-то грязная, но это не главное.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 298
    • Ft7 832
    • Ft7 119
    • Ft6 163
    • Ft10 323
    • Ft5 695
    • Ft6 472
    • Ft6 049
    • Ft4 425
    • Ft29 134
    • Ft14 242
    • Ft3 558
    • Ft5 337
    • Ft8 932
    • Ft8 544
    • Ft19 036
    • Ft22 505
    • Ft12 105