Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1432)
  • Kép (158)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1432)
    • 5 Csillag(1366)
    • 4 Csillag(51)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/01/2019

    It works as directed!! easy install!! Great price!!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/05/2018

    Хороший, недорогой регулятор. Но с одним косяком- перепутаны выводы моторов 3 и 4. Брался для квадрокоптера на Inav. Недосмотрел при подключении моторов и контроллера. В итоге не мог понять долго почему квадрокоптер при попытке взлета закручивает по спирали и в землю. Это реальный косяк производителя. Чуть не убил квадрокоптер.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/03/2018

    Works really well, and nice and clean. If you don't want to swap the motors 3 and 4 (because those ESC came with the 3 and 4 swapped compared to the normal quadcopter order), change the resources with the "resource" command! Here is a video with the tutorial: https://youtu.be/z5aO-3_n-Hs Really recommend to do that! Makes it so cleaner!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2018

    Регулятор blheli_s. Рассчитан на питание от батареи 2s-4s. Занимает меньше места - этим и привлекает к использованию. Испытания покажут качество исполнения. На фотографиях показана инструкция, но она не дает вариантов подключения.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2018

    No smoke while the first time coneting to lipo, it beeps and it powers up but i can not realy say much more at this point, since i m still waiting for my recever. How ever i noticed that in order to match the betaflight motor-layout: i had to mount the esc upside-down and also ccrosswire motor 2 and 1 as seen on the fotos (Rear wire on esc to front motor and vice versa). you could also just wire every motor from the esc to the eqvivalent betafligt motor nr. Fingers crossed, i hope it will perform well and last a while. So, now i cant wait to finaly solder down the reciver and fly it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2018

    This ESC allows light and clean assemblies. This is the version with 24 MHz BB1 processors that only supports DSHOT300 but for me it is enough. I have used it in several previous assemblies and I am happy with it. The advantage is that it has a lot of additional cables and two connectors with high quality silicone threads to connect to the FC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/02/2018

    Easy to wire. The wrapping obstructed the mounting holes a bit and made it a little hard to mount. If you're worried about ESCs burning out it'd probably be better to get 4 individual ESCs instead. 20A is probably good for a 5" quad but if you want to be extra safe get a higher amp rating like 30A.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/11/2016

    Отличный ESC с поддержкой Multishot и Oneshot. Под термоусадкой плата какая-то грязная, но это не главное.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/08/2016

    Put this on my line-of-sight lightweight acro quad. Teamed up with Skyline32 running cleanflight. It set up easily with Bl-heliSuite through cleanflight passthrough. Had to get creative with motor numbers connecting with the JST style plugs. Happy with the performance so far. I used the Diotone mini BEC to power FC and receiver, you only need + lead as the black wire coming from esc is connected to ground the red seems to be doing nothing, perhaps It will have a intergrated BEC in version 2?

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/06/2020

    Mint általában nagyon boldog, hogy a csomagomat kifogástalan állapotban kapja, egy bando csomagolással a terméket szállítják, és a távtartóval a legszebb csatlakozókat, amelyek vele mennek, és a tetején ez az értesítés, hogy megy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 367
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft5 570
    • Ft14 190
    • Ft5 010
    • Ft3 903
    • Ft22 459
    • Ft12 029
    • Ft18 552
    • Ft7 159
    • Ft3 379
    • Ft6 706
    • Ft4 554
    • Ft3 607
    • Ft2 627
    • Ft6 182
    • Ft5 856
    • Ft79 102