Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1375)
  • Kép (208)
  • Videó (4)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1375)
    • 5 Csillag(1316)
    • 4 Csillag(52)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(3)
    • 1 Csillag(2)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 06/04/2022

    Köszönöm szépen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/09/2021

    tökéletes motor!Köszönöm,Bangisten!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/04/2022

    Nagyon jó

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/08/2016

    Движки меня крайне порадовали! На максимальных оборотах груются... но ничего особо странного не вижу. Вот тут можете посмотреть полных обзор и тест этих движков https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFtvpS2eZTE На неделе буду облётывать, надеюсь не подведут =)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    Неплохие моторы. Упаковка - отличная. Доставка чуть больше двух недель. В работе пока не проверял жду остальные комплектующие. В статике подшипники вроде нормальные

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this along with the 4 in 1 Racerstar ESC because I wanted to build a clean and compact 210mm quad. Sad news is the wire is too short to reach the ESC by a few mm! I hope Racerstar product managers realize this soon because their own products dont match well. I am bit sadden by this. See pictures. Now I to replace the wires :(

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/11/2018

    I bought several of them knowing that I would need spare parts. The motors are well balanced and they fly a lot better than the price suggest. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more of these motors for these low cost builds.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2020

    just fitted these to my two flying wings and i have to say they are great little motors for the price .as i have not flown the aircraft upto now i can not comment on the performance in the air but will add to this revue when i have.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2018

    kúpené do zálohy. staré ešte fungujú dobre mám ich viac ako rok. a som s nimi spokojný. Lacný a kvalitný motor. purchased in advance. old still work well I have them for over a year. and I'm happy with them. Cheap and quality engine.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    Purchased for a quad. Good thrust, draw on 3s less than 17A so i added to mi fixwing. Good product I recommend a protection for motor(they are cheap and could save your motor)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.69
    • US$10.34
    • US$74.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$17.31
    • US$38.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$37.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.59
    • US$31.17
    • US$6.92
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.31