Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (93)
  • Kép (16)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(93)
    • 5 Csillag(87)
    • 4 Csillag(6)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 03/04/2021

    Más pequeño de lo imaginado, entregado en tiempo menor, no tiene conectores banana 3.5mm creo deben ser para el ESC, hay que conseguirlos o soldar, buen precio, espero no me decepcione al montar en modelo de 1.05m de ala en foamboard.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/03/2019

    Движки красивые, сделаны аккуратно, качественные провода. Но оценить и нормально полетать не удалось, после первого падения, у одного двигателя появился люфт и квадрик стал сильно вибрировать... Буду заказывать на замену.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/08/2018

    I am again very impressed by those motors. They look the part, the anodised blue finish really stands out, overall quality is pretty high level for such low price tag. After losing my previous quad I cheated on them and went for DYS Samguk WU because I was lured by their thrust. The were really powerful, no cosmic difference however, but the quality was totally trash. The bearing constantly died after minor crashes, even the stator got bend once... Worst motors ever. Racerstars however with the minor prize difference are completely in an other league. They take pretty vast beating and the may get out of balance after some longer time, but they keep working. Only once I had a racerstar motor drop my quad out of the sky. It must have been a production error, but I didn't even bother looking to repair it. I just swapped it for a new one. For a beginner to intermediate flyer they are a no brainer really. They do not have a fair competitor in terms of best bang for your buck! Their design maybe mediocre, but hey! ...They come in freakin' every color of the rainbow ! High end motor manufacturers take notes ! Two advises though: - Buy all of them CW or CCW so that later on you will not have to search for specific rotation and color. The rotation only applies to the nut, but the motors can be spinned the other direction. They did that because the want the nut to go the other direction to the motors spin direction as stated by the arrow on the body. It's done so, so that they do not loosen. The nuts however are quite good quality, they have rubber anti-slip inserts. Once tightened properly down, they shouldn't spin off. - Buy yourself 1-2 motors more in case you need to replace them! I totaly recommend them hands down ! :D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/01/2017

    Motors are good, though provided with minimum required accessories. However it is the best you can have for the price! // Хорошие моторы, правда, идут с минимальным комплектов аксессуаров. Но за эту цену — пожалуй, лучшие, что можно найти!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/05/2019

    nice motors gread quality for the price looks works great on my quad👍

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/04/2018

    fast shipping, good packaging, good item condition

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/01/2018

    I've been using these Racerstar 2205 for a few months now and they work fine. I like the color selection available. Obviously they're under powered and shafts and bells bend fast, but for the price they're fine especially when bought in groups of 4.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/01/2017

    uno de los mejores motores del mercado y no me extraña. son de muy buena calidad. te vienen dos longitudes de tornillos y tienen muy buen acabado. son muy potentes y muy baratos

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2017

    motor looks good and pretty cool blue color. the pink one I had ordered earlier stopped working so I had to get this replacement. thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/05/2018

    beautiful motors, very nice look and feel.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.16
    • US$17.31
    • US$16.16
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.58
    • US$9.78
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.31
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$4.24
    • US$21.93
    • US$31.17
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.99