Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (157)
  • Kép (22)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(157)
    • 5 Csillag(154)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/10/2020

    Works great. gyro feature is perfect addition. shipping is very fast.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2020

    Kiváló Gyorsan megérkezett, és a csomagolás jó állapotban.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/09/2020

    excelente mente vien

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/01/2019

    All the functions are working correctly, gyro also tested , build quality is very good but they could have given metal or crome polished buttons for premium looks, receiver is really small , this transmitter can be run on 6 AA battery or 3S or 4S lipo battery, so good voltage range , the grip on steering mount is soft and feels good all the functions are very well suited for rc cars , overall product is very good, Thank you Radio link😊😊.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Przesyłka do Polski bardzo szybka. Dobrze, że aparatura w środki znajduje się w wytłoczce styropianowej bo inaczej byłaby połamana. Pudełko jest trochę zmaltretowane. Wygląd w porządku. Wszystko działa jak należy. Odbiornik oczywiście 6 kanałowy jak to jest w opisie. Jedyny mały minus to taki, że koszyk na baterie jest przystosowany do 6 paluszków AA a nie 4 jak to jest na zdjęciach. Można go w miarę łatwo przerobić. Wyrzucamy dwie blaszki. jedną przekładamy i już możemy się cieszyć zasilaniem z 4 paluszków. A tak to wszystko OK. Dopiero zaczynam zabawę w autach RC, Kupiłem ją do Axial,a SCX10.2. Zobaczymy jak aparatura się będzie sprawować. Polecam. (z małym minusikiem).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/06/2020

    This item has a very good build quality. the trigger moves very well and has no play in it, the same goes for the steering. The display screen is also nice to view with plenty of adjustment. I have not yet tested the item as I am waiting for the rest of my build. Item was well packaged and overall good. Only negative I have, which is not related to the product, was when I purchased the item it stated in stock but unfortunately there was a delay after the date provided for shipping. After contacting BG I was told the item was out of stock but when viewing the item it still was showing in stock. Shame the stock levels don’t actually reflect what is available. Delivery to UK took 3 weeks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/04/2019

    great value tons of functions giro adjusting great range able to use external battery backlight display

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/04/2018

    Aparatura Rc4gs zapakowana bardzo dobrze bezpiecznie. Odbiornik okazał się 6 kanałowy a nie 4 jak miał być więc plus dla mnie.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    amazing remote and receiver with Gyro

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/03/2019

    very nice car radio, 6 channel receiver is included, needs 6 AA batteries, quality is perfect, no rattling or play anywhere, highly recommended

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 795
    • Ft21 887
    • Ft94 007
    • Ft19 737
    • Ft8 693
    • Ft10 882
    • Ft5 883
    • Ft23 548
    • Ft20 430
    • Ft11 872
    • Ft9 347
    • Ft59 969
    • Ft59 819
    • Ft104 949
    • Ft188 910
    • Ft118 742
    • Ft89 956
    • Ft14 888