Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (432)
  • Kép (44)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(432)
    • 5 Csillag(419)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(1)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 19/01/2021

    Kiválóan érkezett gyorsan-Úgy tűnik, hogy a minőség-Nagyon ajánlom a BAA

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/05/2021

    Top per questi soldi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2020

    olcsó szerszámok készült a legjobb acél

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2017

    Ordered 02.03.17, took from the post office on March 25, 17 (Moscow). Although at that time, I was selected from the European warehouse, where the delivery time was 10-15 days. The wrenches meet the description. I ordered a wrench 8, 10, 13 mm. On the key 10 mm there are chipped and treshchetka protrudes beyond the spanner (see photo). Also, a wrench ratchet 10 mm and 8 mm, lyuftit (especially 10 mm). The material of the rattle is mediocre. Tried to surround the nut with a wrench of a wrench, holding the bolt in his hands and the black coating on the ring of the ratchet got down (see photo).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    buen producto. trabaja bien sin problemas ya la probé y hasta ahora no he tenido problemas. buen material de buen tamaño muy recomendable.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    muy buen producto ,de excelente calidad. al trabajo rudo. ya las probé y hasta ahora me han trabajado bien.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/01/2017

    I used this tool for some removing some very, very tightly fastened bolts and it appears to be very strong. I use it in addition to my other (German-made?) ratchet wrenches, which look very much alike this one. Very pleased with the quality so far :-) The 15mm wrench is the new wrench from Banggood, the 17mm in the picture is one I already own.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/10/2019

    excelente producto, ya la probé y trabaja muy bien buen material. sin problemas. muy recomendable.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/02/2017

    Un peu volumineuse(19), mais peut être signe de qualité.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/01/2017

    As good as most name brands. Very strong and smooth 72 tooth ratchet. Nicely polished too. Super price.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 231
    • Ft4 156
    • Ft4 153
    • Ft2 768
    • Ft10 039
    • Ft2 996
    • Ft10 387
    • Ft1 727
    • Ft8 654
    • Ft15 590
    • Ft5 826
    • Ft7 961
    • Ft8 903
    • Ft2 225
    • Ft6 894
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft12 465
    • Ft5 095