Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (576)
  • Kép (41)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(576)
    • 5 Csillag(502)
    • 4 Csillag(47)
    • 3 Csillag(15)
    • 2 Csillag(9)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • çamadi
    MA
    03/05/2021

    nagyon kicsi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2020

    jó sorrendben érkezett

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2016

    I use many of these type of clamps in my woodworking shop, only a little larger, for making various jigs in the shop. I used these smaller clamps to make a "quick - clamping", "drilling jig" to keep from drilling into my desktop. They hold well once you get them set right. If I had anything slightly negative to say, it would be that, once you get the rubber stud bolt set to the correct height to clamp firmly, use two wrenches to really tighten the nuts, because the nuts tend to loosen with use. Get them tight (but not over-tighten) so that they sort of jam together, it will hold good. In fact, if you happen to have a couple of extra nuts of the right size and thread, put an extra nut on the top, and with two wrenches, use the second nut as a "jam" nut and you will not have to worry about them coming loose. I have attached some photos of the drilling jig to show how I used these clamps. If I have need for more of these, I will not hesitate to order more of these from Banggood. Randy - United States

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2016

    I needed 4 small clamps for a project & these fit the bill perfectly. Let me emphasize what others have said before; these are indeed very small clamps; please look at my two photos for a size comparison. Had I purchased these clamps locally it would probably have cost twice as much; a very good bargain. You will have to provide your own mounting screws but, if that is a deal breaker, you're too cheap. ;-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/05/2019

    Sistema di bloccaggio super utile per i tuoi utensili o per gli attrezzi, tiene fino a una forza di 30 Kg. davvero Ottimo ++++++++++++++++++

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2016

    Gelukkig vond ik de passende span klemmen bij Bang-good.com. De ideale oplossing voor een niet zo goed sluitend raam !!! Zeer snelle verzending top !!,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/12/2017

    Хорошие зажимы. Брал два. Доставка больше 30 дней до Сургута. На вид крепкие, но меньше размером, чем на фото в описании. С описанием продавца и указанными размерами совпадают.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/11/2017

    I thought they were bigger, but they're okay. I ordered four, but I received two of the reference I had ordered and two of another reference. Clearly there was a product switch. It will not affect me much because I bought these clamps for an experience and I will end up using them, but it is not very good to buy one thing and receive another.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    Resimde büyük duruyo. Gerçek boyutlar küçük ama olsun en azından benim işimi görür.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft2 464
    • Ft913
    • Ft3 050
    • Ft11 281
    • Ft3 203
    • Ft1 920
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft5 990
    • Ft4 580
    • Ft6 103
    • Ft5 187
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft3 157
    • Ft7 935
    • Ft4 934
    • Ft8 546
    • Ft2 745