Vásárlói vélemények

4.96 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (357)
  • Kép (49)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(357)
    • 5 Csillag(343)
    • 4 Csillag(13)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 21/01/2021

    Ha már a málnás pi... Ez az eredeti, Angliában készült. Tökéletesen működik, nagyon jó áron, nagyon kevésbe került, hogy megérkezzen

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    Cheap but very good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/02/2019

    CHEGOU TOTALMENTE ESMAGADA A CAIXA. SEM PROTEÇÃO ALGUMA, APENAS DENTRO DO SACO A CAIXA COM O RASPBERRY E SEM NENHUMA PROTEÇÃO. E O PIOR, OS PINOS TOTALMENTE TORTOS DE TÃO ESMAGADO FICOU. GENTE, É A PRIMEIRA VEZ QUE VEJO O DESLIZE DESSA EQUIPE. COMO PODEM ENVIAR SEM NENHUMA PROTEÇÃO, SOMENTE NA CAIXA ? REVOLTADA! ESPERA TANTO E AINDA VEM DA FORMA! ESPERO SOLUÇÃO PORQUE JÁ É A SEGUNDA PLACA, POIS A PRIMEIRA VEIO COM DEFEITO!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2019

    Gostei muito por que a RASPBERRY chegou antes do esperado , mais a caixa chegou amaçada , e o produto chegou um pouco arranhado na parte posterior, ainda não testei ou liguei a raspbarry pi 3b+ por que ainda estou esperando chegar em minha residência a fonte e a case comprada também pela Banggood . Gostei muito pela qualidade de venda da Banggood e voltarei a comprar mais.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/04/2019

    They were delivered in one month. Products were in the aired bag. Even if box of Rasperry Pi became wrinkled electronic circuit seems ok. Thank you Bang Good. Se han enviado en un mes. Los productos estaban en un bolsa al aire. Aunque la caja de Rasperry Pi estaba arrugado, el circuito electrónico parece normal. Gracias Bang Good.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/07/2019

    Hello, I'm Belgian. Unfortunately, I received this package (And a power supply) in a lamentable state. So I don't really know if it works, so I have no choice, I put only one star. :-/ Antonin

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    This is the Raspberry motherboard and it is the most important part of the IOT related development. It is well worth the price and it should be on every developer desk.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/03/2019

    Veio como esperado, produto de excelente qualidade.. Funcionando perfeitamente. Recomendo :D

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2018

    gostei bastante, chegou como eu tinha pedido, e fou muito rápido na entrega, só a caixinha que veio ameaçada mas não danificou em nada o produto.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/11/2018

    Ordered this on 17 Sept,2018. Received it on 23 Oct 2018. So took quite some time to arrive. Item arrived in the original RaspBerry box, which is a very thin cardboard box with no proctection at all. See the picture attached.The supplier should have put the original RaspBerry box into a bigger shipping box surrounded by foam for better protection. According to the shipping label, item was shipped from Switzerland to Asia. Luckily, item seems to have arrived safe with no visible damage. I have not tested the item electronically. Looking forward to making it work.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 741
    • Ft18 720
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft45 273
    • Ft24 167
    • Ft7 146
    • Ft4 763
    • Ft6 465
    • Ft17 358
    • Ft6 465
    • Ft6 465
    • Ft52 421
    • Ft3 401
    • Ft27 911
    • Ft27 911
    • Ft4 763
    • Ft4 082