Vásárlói vélemények

4.94 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (1435)
  • Kép (172)
  • Videó (3)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(1435)
    • 5 Csillag(1379)
    • 4 Csillag(41)
    • 3 Csillag(11)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/01/2021

    produto chegou antes do prazo... caixa um pouco zuada, mas o conteúdo aparentemente em perfeito estado

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    Good piece for my cnc router.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2020

    bem pequena , como esperado

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    [BR] - O produto chegou hoje (16-02-2017) e está funcionando perfeitamente! Eu já instalei o projeto RETROPIE e estou me divertindo muito! Entrega rápida e produtos com boa qualidade! Eu pretendo comprar mais produtos na Banggood em breve! [EN] - The product arrived today (2017-02-16) and is working perfectly! I've installed the RETROPIE project and I'm having fun a lot! Fast delivery and products with good quality! I intend to buy more products at Banggood soon!

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2018

    There are many boards similar to Raspberry Pi, but when it comes to support and stability, no one can compare to it. There is one little thing you should be aware: It can run from phone charger, but you will get low voltage warnings. To use it at full potential you'll need a bit stronger supply, like this one: http://bit.ly/2zRhpov

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/08/2016

    Assolutamente fantastico !! Immaginate di trasformare la vostra TV in un media center ? o di trasformare la solita TV in una TV che vi possa dare accesso ad internet e dunque tutto il mondo ?? Ok col Raspberry Pi 3 non è più solo un sogno ma è pura realtà. Con appena 40 euro, e qualche accessorio che molto probabilmente possedete già, quali una tastiera un mouse ed un alimentatore da 5v usb, siete in grado di crearvi un PC. La Raspberry Pi 3 ha già il wi-fi integrato dunque basta accedere al vostro wifi di casa, ha il Bluetooth 4.1 e dunque offre la possibilità di connettere tastiere e mouse senza fili in modo di lasciare liberi le 4 porte USB sulle quali è possibile collegare un drive esterno ad esempio. Le possibilità sono presso ché infinite, il limite è la vostra immaginazione !! Ahh dimenticavo ovviamente è possibile installare diversi sistemi operativi tipo il Raspbian , un potente derivato Linux basato sulla distro Debian, o per chi ama la versione tradizionale Windows è possibile installare una versione Windows 10 apposita per il Raspberry PI ! Insomma Il Raspberry Pi 3 è il modo più semplice per fare i primi passi in questo mondo dove praticamente tutto è possibile spendendo veramente pochissimo e poi Grazie a Banggood è reso accessibile veramente a tutti senza inacidire troppo sul budged. grazie e bye bye ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/09/2017

    Tras una mala experiencia en Amazon con un vendedor fraudulento, me la pedí de aquí estando en oferta y llegó no solo antes de lo esperado sino que también muy bien empaquetada con todos sus envoltorios y en perfecto estado. A estas alturas ya he tenido tiempo de probarla bastante, así que puedo decir que —pese a no ser de las de UK— tanto la calidad como el funcionamiento son de diez. ¡Qué cosa más buena y útil por tan poco! Es verdad que hay que dedicare un poco de tiempo (y más si, como yo, no andas muy ducho en lides "linuxeras") pero merece totalmente la pena al conseguir así tener un dispositivo con tantas posibilidades y sobre el que tú tienes el control, como por ejemplo cuando lo usas de reproductor multimedia. Y en fin, poco más podría decir de esta pequeña maravilla que no se haya dicho ya a estas alturas, supongo... Así que un saludo y, a poco que os llame algo la atención, ¡no lo dudéis demasiado! Sobre todo si está en oferta :)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2016

    Il est arrivé avant la date prévus. Très bon système de suivis de colis. Par contre le produit est arrivé avec le carton un peut écrasé sur un des cotés. Je n'ai pas encore tous testé sur cette appareil mais j'espère juste qu'il fonctionne correctement. Si non le produis semble de très bonne qualité je le recommande fortement

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/01/2018

    More powerful CPU (1.2 Ghz Quad Core ARM Cortex-A53) and finally with 64-bit architecture, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth integrated, The rest of the hardware features have remained unchanged, so, like the previous model, the Raspberry Pi 3 features: Broadcom VideoCore IV GPU 1 GB of RAM (shared between CPU and GPU) 4 USB 2.0 ports 1 10/100 mbit Ethernet port (internally connected to the USB bus) HDMI output, 3.5 composite video jack output (along with audio output) GPIO 40 pin As for the energy consumption, according to the specifications, we are equal to the Raspberry Pi 2 Model B, with 800 mA (equal to 4W). Enhanced CPU MOBO MADE IN JAPAN A NEW SMALL BOMB THANKS Banggood

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/12/2017

    this is a genuine Raspberry Pi3 in its original box. I installed it in a plastic box that I purchased for the Pi2 some time ago. I installed the Noob version and it works as expected. Very nice tool for experiments. questo è un Raspberry Pi3 originale nella sua scatola element14. L'ho installato in un box di plastica che ho acquistato per il Pi2 qualche tempo fa. Ho installato la versione Noob e funziona come previsto. Strumento molto bello per esperimenti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 146
    • Ft29 954
    • Ft5 574
    • Ft2 380
    • Ft4 639
    • Ft6 465
    • Ft2 039
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft31 656
    • Ft5 509
    • Ft26 550
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft4 107
    • Ft3 061
    • Ft2 039
    • Ft48 024
    • Ft3 742
    • Ft4 082