Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (63)
  • Kép (21)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(63)
    • 5 Csillag(61)
    • 4 Csillag(2)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 09/06/2021

    Boldog vagyok

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2018

    Quality frame. Strong base so little chance of damaging it. Standoffs are M3 24/25mm so you can fit a triple stack like the HGLRC F428. To get the weight down you could only use 4 instead of 6 standoffs. The frame also comes with some FC standoffs battery pad and carbon battery protector plate. Looking forward to the build.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/01/2019

    Sanded egdes, just like all Martian frames. frame went together with out an issue. Due to my flight stack size, I only used the front and rear standoffs. Parts used: Foxeer Monster Micro. Mamba f405 mini flight stack. Eachine tx03VTX. flytower 2m flight stack standoff set. AOkfly 1407 3700kv. 4s 650 Lipo.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/05/2019

    robusto el chasis, tiene una forma freestyle muy buena en sus medidas. cabe de sobra un stack completo , buzzer y condensador.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/06/2018

    comes with every thing you need including mounting hardware for the stack and a file! Carbon is not perfect but very close and you can fix that with the included file. looking forward to the build. bottom plate 3.14mm top plate 1.6mm camera plates 1.1mm

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/08/2018

    This is another attempt by Realacc to copy other brands such as ImpulseRC with this small Alien. Even though frame looks really promising there's No way of mounting RunCam Swift Micro unless drilled through and I don't think I should have to do that. Cloning without thinking won't get you far typical...and why wouldn't you make something more refined? Stupid pointless cloning...and I hoped it was going to be better than that. Disappointed but will give it a shot. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2020

    Rendben, csak fel kell robbantanunk. Az összes elektronikát a Tiro 79-be tettem,

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/05/2019

    Best 3 inch frame

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/03/2019

    HAD TO DRILL HOLES TO MAKE THE MOTOR FIT 1608

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2019

    l really like that the frame is light and comes with all you need to put together. the only thing i had to do was adjust the camera mount hole so suite my caddx.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft9 498
    • Ft5 898
    • Ft4 125
    • Ft10 931
    • Ft23 931
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft22 620
    • Ft5 675
    • Ft13 249
    • Ft1 390
    • Ft4 161
    • Ft3 403
    • Ft15 079
    • Ft3 026
    • Ft3 633
    • Ft1 308
    • Ft25 266