Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (89)
  • Kép (20)
  • Videó (6)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(89)
    • 5 Csillag(85)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2020

    Én encanta, felszállok, repülök, és nem nyomok semmit

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2016

    I know what you're thinking, and you're wrong! This light weight frame is amazingly stiff where it counts and made of good quality carbon fiber. At this kind of price you'd be a fool not to try one. The overall quality is very good with just a few edges that need smoothing, the supplied hardware is more than you need and you get a few spares thrown in as well. I can see this being a firm favourite with the fpv racing community as well as those who love to fly line of sight. My only complaint is that a beginner might find it a little daunting as there are no instructions supplied but if you follow the pictures you can't go far wrong. Happy Flying Guys n Gals

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2016

    I have bought this frame just to try everything out. The components I used are foxeer arrow v2, racerstar 30a 4-in1 v2, HGLRC v3 and racerstart br2205 2600kv. Ik flies great. Probably the fastest quad I have. The only problem I have is that the mount for the antenna is really weak. I like that that is the weak point, but it is broken after two light crashes. Would like to have seen specific spare for that part

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2016

    ive only just built this but omg is this thing light and with minimal drag i can say im very excited for the maiden and you cant go wrong with the price of this frame ive oredered another as a spare ;)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/02/2017

    Muy contento me tiene este chasis. El tema peso es lo mejor del mercado. Y tampoco pierde resistencia a los golpes con el marco exterior. Se podría mejorar un poco la protección de los motores. No trae sistema de fijación para la batería.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/03/2017

    it's heavier than it says in a description, didn't take picture while its put together, but I probably wont use this frame, because of its weight... there are other frames that are same weight with practical desing

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/04/2017

    The arms are really thick! This seems to compensate the fragile appearance. Hopefully this will also reduce drag. It came with several spacers and other accessories. However, if you are to used the bars to hold the arms together in the 185 model you might need long screws to fixate the motors. The main downside for me is that it only has holes for 16mm motor mounting. I might adapt it so I can use 1306 motors.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/03/2017

    First impressions on the frame are amazing. i put basic 2204 motors and a 4in1 esc and it is the lightest fastest setup i have now for short track racing. i bought a extra frame for backup parts. perfect balance on all axis.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    24/02/2017

    the 160mm frame is ultralight and I'm using 1806 motors from emax.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2017

    This was my first build and even though I was warned that it should not be, it went together pretty well using the RacerStar 4 in 1 20amp ESC. Motor mounts are spaced 16mm apart so be sure you select motors that will fit the frame.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 659
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft5 483
    • Ft8 139
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 217
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft23 388
    • Ft7 767
    • Ft3 393
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft4 483
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft1 279
    • Ft48 062