Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (502)
  • Kép (41)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(502)
    • 5 Csillag(451)
    • 4 Csillag(35)
    • 3 Csillag(7)
    • 2 Csillag(5)
    • 1 Csillag(4)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/12/2020

    La busta è arrivata integra ma mettere un cd in un busta può essere a rischio rottura. Per questo avrei dovuto mettere 4 stelle alla logistica. Il prodotto con i suoi driver funziona bene su Windows 7 64 bit. La velocità di connessione è 58Mbps.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/03/2021

    Jól működik. az alkalmazásom egy RPi-t a hálózathoz IoT célokra történő csatlakoztatására szolgál.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/07/2017

    Качество очень хорошее. Установка на windows 8 одна машина и windows 10 беспроблем. В комплекте диск для установки. Работает хорошо. Скорость работы соответствует заявленной.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/02/2016

    This is very nice product for price. Especially if you need something what is easily work with Linux system. Just plugged in to my Ubuntu 14.04 desktop and after reboot drivers were updated and device worked. There was no CD with drivers (but I didn't need any) even it was mentioned in "manual" (one very small page)... Definitely plus for this device is size. its very small. I have desk top next room where router is located and face no problem except one. If I start in Desktop media server and want to use TV as display, it doesn't work (it work but it buffer every 30 seconds). When I connect desktop via cable from router, it work without problem. I suppose, upload of device is not so good. But never mind for the price.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/12/2016

    This adapter works fine. I already had one and ordered 2 more, and surprisingly this time they come without the description's packaging (the first one I ordered came with it). Anyway the adapters and the drivers CD came wrapped in a foam sheet and work perfectly. As someone said in other comment the real Realtek chipset is 8188CU not 8188 (without CU).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/04/2016

    This adapter does not come with the driver included on cd. Nor, does the included flyer provide a link to a download. Worse - The included flyer states that a generic Realtek 8188 chipset is used; this is wrong. The generic 8188 chipset was out of production years ago. Indeed, there are now 6 variations on the original 8188 design, each with a unique driver. Of these, the correct chipset, actually used in the USB adapter is RTL8188CU. Fortunately, the correct driver is in the Windows library. Go to Windows update and click "Check for Updates". It will find the correct Realtek RTL8188CU driver and install it. If you aren't using Windows the correct driver may be on the Internet. The good news is that with the correct driver, this inexpensive adapter is very sensitive; indeed more sensitive than a selection of other USB dongle adapters that I own - AND - it is so small that it fits inside the decorative door on my PC, where none of the others fit. Good Deal - I bought 3 more at it's bargain price for other PCs in my home.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/07/2017

    This is an easy way to add wifi capability to the original raspberry pi zero 1.3 (the one without built in wifi) The device worked immediately without requiring any additional drivers to be installed with the raspbian version 2017-04-10 so I guess the kernel has support for the device and will most likely work on future versions also. Also tested on PI A, PIB, PIB2, PI3 - All work perfectly. I even disassembled one and mounted it directly on the back of a pi zero 1.3 as can be seen in the photo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/04/2017

    Mooie kleine adapter die gemakkelijk te gebruiken is. Bij Windows 10 gewoon in USB poort en wordt dan automatisch herkend en direct bruikbaar. Geen driver van CD nodig. De meegeleverde driver CD (kleine versie) bevat ook een handleiding voor installatie. Niet in originele verpakking opgestuurd maar dat zal iets met de prijs te maken hebben en dat het door de brievenbus moet kunnen. Zeer goede prijs en echte aanrader.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/09/2018

    I wanted to use this with an Macintosh but It will hold back you Macintosh from powerdown. I tested this with High Sierra and new drivers are not available.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 17/07/2017

    Produto de qualidade incontestável funciona muito bem o alcance de sinal é bom funciona tanto em windows como em linux e vale muito a pena comprar. Aprovado!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft7 247
    • Ft6 484
    • Ft6 104
    • Ft4 557
    • Ft9 157
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft3 632
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft6 457
    • Ft4 194
    • Ft3 797
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft3 814
    • Ft6 837
    • Ft8 394
    • Ft7 977
    • Ft3 698