Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (254)
  • Kép (23)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(254)
    • 5 Csillag(239)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(1)
    • 1 Csillag(3)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/02/2021

    ÜRÜN BOZUK ÇIKTI BANA EN KISA SÜRE İÇERİSİNDE YENİDEN BU ÜRÜNDEN GÖNDERİLMESİNİ İSTİYORUM RİCA EDİYORUM LÜTFEN YARDIMCI OLURMUSUNUZ

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2019

    turkiye vergiler dahil olarak ve kargo sigortalı aldım bu ürünü içinde faturasi yok almışlar birde bu ürünü alırken gümrük ücreti aldılar gümrük ücreti ödedime dahil bidaha aldılar hiç başarılı bulmuyorum bu alışverişi...

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2017

    very good and great innovation about engineering technalogy and i like this and preffer to my friend if they need than must buy this one for good rpm show on machine of revolution system

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/06/2020

    purchased two of these tachos one for my 2x72" belt grinder project. the other for my hobby lathe. although the casing for the screen is a little cheap and the wiring/connection to the screen isn't the greatest. for the price im very happy. they both work very well and the sensor in the kit appears to be of very good quality. will 100% buy again if needed for future projects.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/01/2020

    Kiváló termék jól működik, és úgy tűnik, nagyon pontos. Csak egy csillag le a rossz vezetékelési utasításokat az oldalon! Egy kis kutatásra volt szükség, hogy kibogozzuk a szükséges kapcsolatokat. A kijelzőtől ötfelé vezető úton Pin 1:- Pozitív ellátás és Brown vezeték Hall érzékelő. Pin 2:- Negatív ellátás Pin 3:- Kék vezeték Hall érzékelő Pin 4:- Nincs kapcsolat Pin 5:- Fekete vezeték Hall érzékelő Lásd az ábrát.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/11/2019

    This wiring diagram works and is easy to follow, unlike the gobbledygook above. Not mine I found the diagram in an internet search BEFORE I powered up the tach The unit works great in my first tests, big, bright, and stable on my VFD controlled mill. I glued the magnet in a hole I drilled in the side of the spindle pulley stack. I powered it with a random 12 volt DC wall wart.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/12/2016

    Installation easy

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/10/2017

    Good product fast delivry. Video: https://youtu.be/0EE9YeMU8cM

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/02/2017

    works properly

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Cyril
    BG
    08/01/2019

    Everything is OK. Very accurate measurement

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.79
    • US$15.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$28.99
    • US$28.86
    • US$19.62
    • US$112.02
    • US$17.31
    • US$30.02
    • US$9.19
    • US$65.99