Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (42)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(42)
    • 5 Csillag(42)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 25/01/2017

    Come protected in a small plastic bag. These straps are doing the job right. I highly recommend them.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    Ottimo prodotto. Leggero ben visibile e impossibile da perdere. Utilizzabile sia al polso che al braccio o alla caviglia

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    Got this reflective ankle strap for my bike. Very useful and strong enough for casual use.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/04/2017

    cumple con su cometido sin fallo. Protege mis perneras de la cadena de la bici y me hace mas visible.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/12/2018

    Got this one and a white one. Work as expected, no problem so far.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/01/2018

    very usefull and good quality product i like it n fast delivery

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2017

    This reflective strap can be used to fit arm, ankle or object.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/12/2016

    One on each limb and you are very visible at night. Plus they can keep your pants out if the bike gears. For an added bonus they store easy on your bike during the day when you are not using them, just let them curl up around the bike frame

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2019

    Looks good. I will try to use it and see if it suits the way I think it should be used. I will wear them around my ankle and upper arm when I do my walking at night.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/01/2019

    Very good, and very fast shipment, the product corresponds to the description and expectations, thank you very much

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.93
    • US$26.55
    • US$18.47
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$36.95
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.65
    • US$11.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$9.23
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.79