Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (36)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(36)
    • 5 Csillag(31)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 16/11/2018

    Very nice model. At the start you need to replace the servo for a stronger one and set up a longer servo arm. I also recommend use LiPo 2S. Great value and quality. Bardzo ciekawy model. Polecam wymienić serwo na mocniejsze i założyć dłuższy orczyk, ponieważ seryjny jest ciut za krótki i ster nie domaga. Pakiet Lipo również znacznie poprawia siłę serwa. Polecam

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 21/07/2019

    Arrivato in tempi brevi,molto soddisfatto del acquisto con piccoli upergrade si ha un mezzo di qualità spendendo la metà di marche più blasonate. Se usato solo come crawler sicuramente da sostituire gli ammortizzatori o perlomeno cambiare l olio interno e molle e le gomme con altre(o modificando le spugne originale come sto facendo) Da valutare il servo dello sterzo. Ma ripeto spendendo cifre non impossibile si ottime un buon mezzo. Consiglio l acquisto!!!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/09/2019

    Heute gekommen. Wirklich gut verarbeitet und verpackt. Für den Preis kann man sich einfach nicht beschweren. Fahrzeug hat einen metall Rahmen und scheint sehr stabil. Zubehör ist sehr umfangreich. Akku, Fernbedienung, Ladegerät sogar eine deutsche Anleitung.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2019

    came 2 weeks early seems to be great quality great fun I've had it outside and it goes great package very well props to remo and banggood excellent value fast shipping thanks again Bang good I would highly recommend it

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/12/2018

    The product came in well-packaged. The electronics were all in a good shape, the product runs very smoothly. The battery still had some juice in it, so I could test it for about 20 minutes! I was impressed! The only thing that frustrated me was that the body was broken! It shows how thin the material is. I know this is an easy fix, but I really hope Banggood could do something about this. All in all, I really recommend this product. You might need to replace the tires as they are not grippy at all! I think Austar tires could be a budget replacement. The electronics were quite okay, they have enough power to crawl over a lot of obstacles. However, I think this RC car will turn into a beast if we replace all the electronics into much better ones! One last thing, the drive shaft looks very cheap so I think we can replace it too. This is a great budget crawler that we can use as a base for more upgrades! For the money I paid for, it is a great crawler indeed!

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 15/09/2020

    Imádom ezt a kocsit... Olyan, mint az scx10, csak sokkal jobb ár... Bárcsak magamnak vettem volna, nem apósomnak

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2020

    Szeretem a teherautó ez nagy szállítás rendkívül lassú, de összességében jó teherautó kap Pete bármely más lánctalpas van ez egy kell vásárolni mindenkinek, hogy a RC

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 18/08/2020

    Took a while to arrive but eventually it did and I'm really happy with it. Decided to upgrade a few things straight out of the box but on a tight budget. Looking for some sturdy driveshafts now to make it more bullet proof! Thanks Banggood

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/09/2020

    szórakoztató egy lánctalpas, és nagyon jó csúszó képességek is tisztességesen gyors egy lánctalpas

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/06/2020

    Eltartott egy ideig, hogy szállítják, de az ügyfélszolgálat nagy volt, és tartott frissítve

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$196.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$14.55
    • US$325.49
    • US$40.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$148.98
    • US$146.67
    • US$58.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$339.99