Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (531)
  • Kép (66)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(531)
    • 5 Csillag(494)
    • 4 Csillag(25)
    • 3 Csillag(4)
    • 2 Csillag(2)
    • 1 Csillag(6)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/01/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan jött, jó állapotban!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2021

    A kábel lehet akkora, mint az eredeti.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/03/2021

    Nice and good quality. fast shipping

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2017

    Produto de qualidade porém o modelo para o DJI SPARK deve ser para tablete pois para celular fica curto. Product quality but the model for the DJI SPARK should be for tablet because for mobile phone is short.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/09/2018

    You lost your original Cable? You need use a Tablet? You use a Smartphone with a Phone Older in your Controller? This is a Solution!! This cable Works perfectly. Fit identical at the original in Controller and with it's 20cm long you can conect a Tablet or Phone with holder witout any problem. (I recomended the Cable with 20cm Long, not the small one)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/02/2018

    заказывал для ipad и iphone два кабеля разной длины. прислали для ipad и для android оба длинных. вопрос уже решил со службой поддержки. на наклейке упаковки с кабелем для android было написано lightning поэтому тут ошибка еще на стадии упаковки.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/08/2017

    Works Great, I like it, I got the 20.7cm (Tablet ver. ) for my DJI Spark, when I plug it in, it works great, good connection, I could also use it for my iphone or my ipad..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/10/2018

    My order was for standard micro usb and what I received in one end was usb and the other end was not. Please explain what happened . I send you en email two days ago and you haven't respond.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/09/2017

    Muy buen producto exacto ala descripción y funciona perfectamente en el RC de mi Spark conectado al móvil.... Lo recomiendo envío rapido y de buena calidad

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/03/2018

    A very good OTG cable for me to turn the connection of my Spark RC and my IPhone from wireless to wired. It works as wish. The USB plug is a bit tight when plugged into socket, however, in this way it is good to prevent unexpected disconnection if the plug falls from the socket accidentally. The cable is also long enough to connect IPad on extra tablet mount.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 073
    • Ft26 040
    • Ft9 909
    • Ft1 299
    • Ft7 891
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 249
    • Ft37 759
    • Ft9 021
    • Ft6 013
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft3 415
    • Ft13 155
    • Ft5 261
    • Ft18 044
    • Ft4 098
    • Ft16 925
    • Ft42 674