Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (156)
  • Kép (13)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(156)
    • 5 Csillag(150)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 26/07/2018

    Excellent quality. Looks identical to my original one. The only downsize is that the internal protection are both the the letter "L" instead of one "L" and one "R". Besides that, the product is perfect, strongly recommend.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/02/2019

    Perfect fit and finish and comfort same as original one value for money.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/08/2018

    awesome product same as original one highly satisfied with product and shipping speed

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    netjes verpakt en best snel verzonden.. - super bedankt

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/02/2021

    thanks

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/08/2019

    Parfait pour "refaire à neuf" un Bose QC25 en parfait état de marche acheté d'occasion à prix raisonnable (en raison de l'état des coussinets et de l'arceau). Le remplacement est simple à faire, on trouve des vidéos explicatives facilement (sur le site de BOSE par exemple).

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 24/02/2020

    Egyáltalán nem boldog mivel sokkal kisebbek, mint amim van... tényleg azt hittem, hogy megjavítom a fejhallgatómat, sajnos néhány nem használhatóra költöttem pénzt.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/11/2017

    I was confident buying from Banggood and these cushions have high users rating already. But maaan - what a difference!!! These are awesome compared to my old ones!! The main point is when the cushion is thrown the sound from the phones goes away and also makes the noise cancellation worthless!! So good cushions are essential part of the noise cancellation process!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/08/2019

    I thought I had ordered 2 sets but I received 2 pads instead. Can we just buy 1 left pad separatelly? I dont think so... Please revise this policy with the vendor. The quality is great. I'm sure the vendor supplies Bose too. The difference is the internal green screen instead of grey.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/08/2019

    Perfect for Bose Quiet 35 and 25 too. Thanks BangGood to send the missing pair from the primary order. This is the way to make business, rectifying the errors committed. Thank you

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft36 397
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft8 562
    • Ft6 776
    • Ft4 635
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft3 921
    • Ft3 566
    • Ft1 418
    • Ft3 207
    • Ft4 635
    • Ft2 138
    • Ft2 852
    • Ft1 746
    • Ft6 062
    • Ft55 782
    • Ft1 131
    • Ft45 153