Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (512)
  • Kép (122)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(512)
    • 5 Csillag(502)
    • 4 Csillag(9)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 30/10/2020

    Awesome wing for the price, really tough foam can really take a beating. does fly better with different wing tips and fins, shown below with s800 Hardcore kit, stl's are downloadable from Gumroad, which includes nose for box cam fully enclosed and very well protected, even with a tpu spring behind it to absorb impact in a crash, larger battery cover to fit a 4s lion, 6s 1100mAh lipo or ring 1800 4s lipo and cooling ducts for motor and a variety of choices for fins.

    Hozzászólások (3)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2020

    è la seconda che compro dopo aver polverizzato la prima, è da montare completamente, servono colla, e pazienza e bisogna tagliare qualche parte di espanso in eccesso, ma il risultato finale è fantastico. è necessario un contrappeso davanti se non intendete utilizzarla con una camera HD, per il resto tutto perfetto. con un esc 50a e motore 2507 2450 kv abbinato ad un elica 6 pollici diventa mostruosamente veloce.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/05/2021

    yes, das Paket kam perfekt an. Ich freue mich auf den Zusammenbau. ein Projekt für den Sommer, wenn das Wetter wieder richtig richtig gut ist.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/12/2020

    Ezek a modellek annyira jók, hogy már kettő is van. Teljesen elpusztíthatatlanok és könnyen repülhetnek. Még csak kezdő vagyok, és a sok baleset ellenére sem kellett a szemétdombra küldenem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/10/2020

    Gyors szállítás 13 napon belül, jól csomagolva és tartozékokkal: pdb, xt60 kábel, szervo hosszabbítók, csavarok, kétoldalas szalag... A szárny elég erősnek tűnik. Javasoljuk, hogy keressen videó bemutató a youtube a szerelvény.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2020

    termék ép és tökéletes, kiegészítve az összes tartozékok leírtak szerint

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/10/2017

    Ничуть не пожалел, что взял это крыло как первое. Собирается легко, все довольно точно сходится без лишних движений. Клеил обычным моментом кристалл, вроде все держится вполне неплохо, в то же время есть некоторая эластичность. Огорчает только доставка ETS, непонятно в чем она экспресс, если идет месяц и более. Курьер возит только до 17:00, в выходные не работают. Плюс состояние посылки смотрите на фото, пострадало даже само крыло, благо оно всетаки из EPP.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/12/2017

    Super high quality durable phone! Ran it with a Cobra 2300kv 2207 with an 1800mah 4s Lipo and it screams. The circuit card that comes with it can't accept S.Bus from what I understand so I won't be using it. I painted it with Plasti Dip and covered it with 3mil laminate. You will need some weights in the front if you are not using a go pro. https://youtu.be/2h3cYpHZuUA

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 30/09/2017

    I was really impressed by this wing. The package was a little beaten up but thats irrelevant. The foam it is made of is so dense that I cant even press it by fingers. All the pieces are perfect molds and everything fits together 100%. There is no deformation to the foam (like on skywalkers where the wing was a little twisted). I am surprised by the attention to details. The bays that are opened the most has carbon doors that are held by screws! I was searching a loong time for my z-84 wing replacement but this certainly is it. Its weight with everything + glue is about 250g (everything in package together) Advice for customers. Dont put front piece (where camera sits) into the body without some sort of string to pull it out. It fits so tight that Ive spent 10 minutes taking it out without damaging it.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    Good strong flying wing , used multi rotor parts to build it from my drones, fly wheel with a F4 controller and Inav . Used the R9 Slim + and a gps to try long range. Can use a 2200mha 3S with original lid or a 2200mha 4S with a 3D printed lid.

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft55 576
    • Ft31 220
    • Ft33 809
    • Ft31 960
    • Ft89 794
    • Ft28 974
    • Ft27 255
    • Ft33 887
    • Ft50 799
    • Ft35 414
    • Ft26 016
    • Ft21 450
    • Ft22 609
    • Ft15 379
    • Ft79 293
    • Ft57 304
    • Ft23 538
    • Ft16 810