Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (22)
  • Kép (2)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(22)
    • 5 Csillag(18)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 31/12/2019

    teşekkürler

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/12/2019

    çok hızlı kargo teşekkürler

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 09/04/2019

    Glasses arrived in perfect condition and surprisingly, they fit very well. They are snug enough to prevent slipping, but not so much that they become uncomfortable. I bought the black version and they feel solid and look well made. I personally find a noticeable improvement in my ability to focus and already can feel the reduction of eye strain. Great value for the money!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2021

    Super lunettes. Immédiatement, je me suis senti à l'aise avec . Mieux qu'avec mes progressifs à 400 balles! Elles ne corrigent pas la vue de loin mais pour l'ordi et la lecture, elles font le job. J'en commande une deuxième paire tout de suite

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    Lesebrille für nah und Fern. Gute Verarbeitung kein Minderwertiges Material. Mit einer normalen Lesebrille kann man nicht weit sehen ohne diese Brille abzunehmen. Mit dieser Brille kann man Lesen und weit schauen ohne die Brille abzunehmen, aber sie ist gewöhnungsbedürftig.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 12/02/2019

    Great product! perfect for my day to day use. Don't need to take off and on my reading glass - can keep those always on and enjoy being able to drive and still read GPS directions or glaze at the car infotainment system and actually read it. Highly recommended!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Ordered the values as my other glasses, but are not focusing as they should. Nice frame bad lenses.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/05/2019

    ░A░L░L░E░S░▒P░R░I░M░A▒▒V░I░E░L░E░N░░D░A░N░K░░▒ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2020

    Jó olvasni

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/10/2019

    frames bend the lenses creating distortion.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.38
    • US$16.16
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.54
    • US$12.64
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$14.94
    • US$15.47
    • US$10.26
    • US$15.00
    • US$17.24
    • US$13.85
    • US$212.74