Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (11)
  • Kép (1)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(11)
    • 5 Csillag(11)
    • 4 Csillag(0)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 22/12/2018

    Frankly speaking, this is one of the most essential items of equipment in any bicycle touring route. There are always situations when u are getting totally soaked and this cover will help u to cope with such problems

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/11/2021

    Jó termék

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/04/2020

    Αυτο που περιμενα, τιποτα λιγοτερο, τιποτα περισοτερο, καλη σχεση ποιοτητας τιμης, ηρθε αρκετα γρηγορα

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/06/2017

    This cover isn't just great for rain, it's awesome for cold. The way it sits on my helmet causes it to cover the tops of my ears which has allowed me to ride in -10 Celsius. Super buy!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/04/2018

    Conforme à la description, facile à mettre semble résistant.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 10/11/2017

    Tutto come da richiesta. Tempistica di consegna rapida

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/10/2017

    Arrived on time, as expected. The color is a little bit different that in the product picture. More gray than black. Not tested yet.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2016

    This has an elasticated band which makes for a good fit. Fit my helmet perfectly even with the visor still in place

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/05/2017

    C'est exactement ce que je recherchais

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/10/2016

    perfect :-)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.89
    • US$57.74
    • US$12.69
    • US$65.84
    • US$45.03
    • US$42.74
    • US$32.38
    • US$65.43
    • US$81.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$70.91
    • US$59.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.85
    • US$62.36
    • US$12.59
    • US$21.78