Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (216)
  • Kép (32)
  • Videó (2)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(216)
    • 5 Csillag(210)
    • 4 Csillag(5)
    • 3 Csillag(1)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 11/07/2021

    Okokoko

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/06/2017

    Was looking for an alternative lens for my Runcam Eagles (16:9) and gave this a try. It's not perfect but does give a wider FOV. If you're looking to get a wider FOV for your Runcam Eagle 16:9, you should get the OwlPlus 140FOV lens directly from Runcam, since the OwlPlus lens on Banggood doesn't seem to be the correct lens (based on the specs). Attached a comparising

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 01/03/2017

    I used this lens on my runcam swift2. The view of the lens are a tad wider than my generic GoPro2 lens from eBay. Even with a wider view the fish eye effect is minimal lets just say it's like a 2.1mm lens but without the distorted fish eye effect. Over all this is good lens.. But the build quality is mediocre.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 05/06/2019

    Muito top!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/10/2017

    Now I managed, to slide out the camera, so that I did not catch the rotors on the recording. Good advice - it is a good idea, to have a spare lens with you.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/07/2019

    der Kopf von Dragon HX5 passt nicht an den Rahmen (frame) kann Mann nicht fest schrauben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/07/2019

    belle optique pour ma split , le conditionnement et super "safe" deux bouchon pour proteger les lentilles et boite bien moussée . bague de verrouillage fournie . legere deformation de l'horizon mais c'est du grand angle , normale .

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/07/2019

    Good Price, Quality, fast delivery. Thank You.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 31/10/2017

    Reçu dans les temps, elle à l'air au top ! En tout cas super bien protégée et dans un petit étui RunCam niquel ! Pensez à utiliser une mire de mise au point pour la régler parfaitement !

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 02/11/2018

    Good lens.I replace the mobius type b lens with this one and it works.Its not the same quality but its good enough for its price.Thank you BG

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft12 776
    • Ft7 963
    • Ft1 530
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft17 257
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft48 791
    • Ft28 543
    • Ft4 700
    • Ft29 871
    • Ft7 299
    • Ft109 130
    • Ft27 879
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft6 934