Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (41)
  • Kép (3)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(41)
    • 5 Csillag(38)
    • 4 Csillag(1)
    • 3 Csillag(2)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/02/2019

    Heating works well. Tested on a bicycle. I just edited my hood pulling in order to keep her from biking. - see. photo. Miloš Novák

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/02/2019

    Good good👍👍👍🔥🔥

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/01/2019

    sipariş elime geçmeden teslim edildiği söylendi

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    Stylish, light weight, trendy and quality made jacket is a must in the winter time. I am amazed how warm I feel when it's -18C walking outside. I am going to buy another one for my girlfriend. Don't forget to have a mobile power bank or something like that before you order this item or else you won't be able to use it and disappointed. I will recommend this jacket to everyone.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2019

    Today, I tested my new heated jacket, this at -18°C ... and I was very surprised at the efficiency of the heating system. I recommend this coat, however be very attentive to the size chart to appreciate your purchase. A coat too small or too big would be an unpleasant experience when you waited a few weeks to receive it by mail.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/04/2019

    Stylish, light weight and good quality heated winter jacket that you won't find many out there. I feel warm and comfortably with this heated jacket when outside is -9 degree. It is a must have jacket for me.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/01/2021

    This coat is warm and windproof, (just what I wanted) but is tight in 4xl on a 6'2" 240 lb frame, wish I had gotten a 5xl! Otherwise, as said before, it's just what I wanted!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/08/2019

    veramente un gran bel prodotto , fatto molto bene e scalda molto velocemente . lo avrei preferito con una taglia in piu' , fortunatamente mi sta giusto . spedizione molto lunga questa volta , ma e arrivato , lo consiglio a tutti ciaooo

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    apparemment bon produit , a voir a l'usage, attention a la taille car juste au niveau de la longueur des bras pour un taille M. livré sans batterie (pas préciser)

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2019

    heating is pretty good, the quality of the manufactoring is according the price, do not expect to much. But it works, I am satisfied. Only thing is that I did order 4XL, usually I wear 3XL from Adidas, but this 4XL is smaller than the Adidas 3XL....

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$86.24
    • US$34.64
    • US$21.99
    • US$264.48
    • US$32.33
    • US$60.05
    • US$23.99
    • US$54.84
    • US$12.69
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.12
    • US$18.47
    • US$12.69
    • US$11.49