Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (422)
  • Kép (67)
  • Videó (1)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(422)
    • 5 Csillag(398)
    • 4 Csillag(19)
    • 3 Csillag(5)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 27/03/2021

    Came in two months in antistatic package. Inside the PCB amplifier and remote control. Tried to connect with 12 V DC and 6 Ohms speakers. Worked instantly. Easy to connect with Bluetooth to phone and PC. Almost doesn't heat up. Planning to put inside bigger speaker. One disadvantage - when powering up or connecting to phone it very loudly announces about connection success with chinese woman voice, that is annoying, I am not sure is there a way to shut up that voice.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/04/2019

    This time came very fast. The quality of the materials very good looks and .... sounds. Very good performance of the amplifier. The other parts work well (bt, usb, sd). The fm wants an antenna. I will stick a cable and I will try. It may not be 2 * 50 w, but it is very good. Its performance is about 2 * 5 w RMS, THD 10%. I may be wrong. Overall I suggest it. Thanks again banggood.From Greece.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/10/2020

    Készpénz csepp vizet, és égett az elektronikus rendszer használtam egy pc forrás, hogy a táp a fórumon, és egy be-ki gombot, és egy kis lyukat az elején, hogy használja a vezérlő. A tábla nagyon erős, ezek a hangszórók nem támogatják azt maximális hangerő.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/03/2019

    El articulo llego en perfectas condiciones y en buen estado, llego dentro de los plazos indicados por el vendedor, cumple con las especificaciones anunciadas. Realice pruebas y funciona correctamente tanto el modulo como el control remoto, los puesrtos de USB y TF Card funcionan correctamente, y la opcion de radio una vez colocado una antena funciona muy bien, es muy sencillo de utilizar. Recomiendo altamente este vendedor. GRACIAS BG.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 11/01/2019

    Ürün çok güzel ve ben bir müzik kutusu yaptım onunla . 2 adet 12V 7A akü kullandım. Çok güzel oldu.Yine buradan aldığım CNC3018 laser ile kutunun üzerine yazı ve resim yaktım

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 16/11/2019

    Best Quality Sounds. I have a very good quality sound circuit board. I loved the quality and sound quality of this board.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 07/11/2018

    very fast and safe delivery from banggood ,,,i just setup it with my old useless speakers and ,,,,believe me friends its rock ,,,its bang the whole house with its crystal clear audio quality ,,,nothing to say about performance of this audio card just go for it blindly at this lowest price ,,,,just love you banggood team ,,,,,happy Diwali

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/04/2018

    Awesome product fm USB sd card Bluetooth all is work fine amplifier delivered good bass 50w + 50w channel compact size good build quality 12v to 26v input voltage range with minimum 3amp current weld fm antenna on board for fm reception

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 03/04/2019

    Articles arrivés le 01 Avril bien emballés

    Hozzászólások (2)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 06/03/2019

    Iki adet pioneer sh 509 kule hoparlorler icin aldim. 19v notebook adaptoru ile calistirdim super ses aldim. ev icin gayet tatmin edici bir sesi var. hoparlorler 100 watt lik 2x100 watt yani. 2x50 watlik kart bunlari cok basarili bir sekilde surdu

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 154
    • Ft10 967
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft5 647
    • Ft3 436
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft6 024
    • Ft2 919
    • Ft15 065
    • Ft3 092
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft3 024
    • Ft3 272
    • Ft2 945
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft2 142
    • Ft9 195
    • Ft4 910