Vásárlói vélemények

4.87 / 5
Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (79)
  • Kép (7)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(79)
    • 5 Csillag(72)
    • 4 Csillag(4)
    • 3 Csillag(3)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 15/03/2018

    все вроде хорошо и работает но как то недоделанно. В общем то за такие деньги ожидать чуда не приходиться. звук плоский динамик орет как резанный при этом звук не особо регулируется даже на минимуме резковат... чувствительность сети плохая там где другие телефоны плохо но работают и можно разговаривать у этого чуда даже антенны не показывает. где связь хорошая все в порядке.одним словом детская игрушка ну или очень бюджетный запасной телефон. батарея держит при малой активности 3-4 дня если часто принимать звонки на день хватает точно может на 15 не пробовал после 1/2 батарея усаживается очень быстро заряжал раньше чем разрядиться полностью. заряжается быстро.

    Hozzászólások (1)
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 13/03/2017

    الجهاز جميل وأنيق وينفع عند الطواري فقط لكنه لايغني عن الأجهزة الذكيه . البلوتوث لايعمل مع سماعات البلوتوث لكنه يعمل مع الأجهزة العاديه مثل نقل صور وموسيقى فقط . أمكانيات الجهاز محدودة جداُ .. ــــــــــــــــــــ Beautiful and stylish device and benefit only when Tawari But for Aagne for smart devices. Bluetooth does not function with Bluetooth headsets but it works with regular devices such as moving images and music only. The device is very limited possibilities ..

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/06/2017

    Хороший телефон,собран отлично,всё работает. Очень долго шёл,если бы не был уверен в Banggood,то давно можно было открывать спор. Считаю что в долгой доставке виновата почта.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 14/01/2019

    Hello This product according price nice and small size like ATM card

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 04/01/2017

    Correspond au descriptif

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 23/06/2020

    It reached in time. Only difference is the cover is Golden instead of Silver.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    that phone good i like ! ! ! ! ! !!!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/05/2017

    Вау! Это то, что я хотел! Приятно держать в руках, тяжеленький, металлический, ладно скроенный. Удобные клавиши, правда, без русских букв, но я и не собирался много писать на нём, а русский шрифт и язык в телефоне присутствуют. Я взял серый, а теперь думаю: не следовало бы взять поярче? Купить второй? Всем рекомендую, и телефон, и продавца! Пять звёзд! Wow! That's what I wanted! Pleasant to hold in hands, it was heavy, metal and well-tailored. Convenient keys, but without Russian letters, but I'm not going to write much on it, and Russian font and language in the phone present. I got grey, and now I should not get brighter? To buy a second? Would recommend and telephone, and seller! Five stars!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 29/03/2017

    Доставка очень порадовала, очень быстро пришёл телефон!В упаковке без повреждений ,включил работает.Звук вызывного динамика приятный и громкий,слышимость при разговоре отличная,аккумулятора на 3 дня хватает.картинки и мелодии дополнительные без карты памяти нельзя установить.отличный телефон!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 27/02/2017

    Lovely little phone that fits into any pocket. It's not a smartphone, but a phone that can do what you need a phone to do, call, SMS, e-mail and listening to music. It is in a sturdy metal case, and feels good in the hand. I was not aware that it is a dual sim phone, but that worked perfect when I tried it. I could choose what number I want to use. It was a nice surprise that a fitting golden case was a part of the delivery. If I have anything negative to say, it would have to be that the instruction could be easyer to read. There was no diagram and I had to go onto the net and find a youtube video to explain how the dual sim worked. That would be an easy issue to remedy. The phone in it self was everything they promised and I am very happy to have a small and imple phone again.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,167
    • Ft11,915
    • Ft16,595
    • Ft11,125
    • Ft30,541
    • Ft16,154
    • Ft21,856
    • Ft22,831
    • Ft55,201
    • Ft31,219
    • Ft16,278
    • Ft10,854
    • Ft15,451
    • Ft5,590
    • Ft13,436
    • Ft14,729
    • Ft5,467
    • Ft22,396