Vásárlói vélemények

Írja meg a véleményét
  • Minden vélemény (241)
  • Kép (31)
  • Videó (0)
  • Minden csillag
    • Minden csillag(241)
    • 5 Csillag(225)
    • 4 Csillag(16)
    • 3 Csillag(0)
    • 2 Csillag(0)
    • 1 Csillag(0)
Sorrend:
Legjobb áttekintés
  • Legjobb áttekintés
  • Leghasznosabb
  • Legfrissebb
Csak az Ön országából származó vélemények (Hungary)
|
Mutasd az eredetit

A felülvizsgálat egy részét automatikusan lefordították.

  • 04/02/2021

    Mint mindig, és szuper gyors és a kifogástalan termékek. Szuper Indica. Megvettem a külön részeket, és minden rendbe jött.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • VIP3
    BR
    06/06/2021

    Nagyon jó első osztályú kivitelben

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 26/02/2021

    good

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 20/11/2017

    At first I was afraid of the quality of the product at a low price. Both the screws themselves and the end of the machining quality are very good. Three such screws are installed on my first CNC project. Now I am waiting for the missing details from the banggood.com and hope to make the first Christmas before Christmas.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 28/02/2019

    packaging arrived all crumpled, and contents fell in transport by a hole in the packaging. unprotected in the package. embalagem chegou toda amassada, e conteúdo caiu no transporte por um buraco na embalagem. sem proteção na embalagem.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 22/01/2018

    Innanzitutto la spedizione con DHL veloce e puntuale! L'oggetto mi è arrivato in perfette condizioni, impacchettato ed in busta di plastica con così tanto, tanto olio lubrificante che ancora non me lo sono levato di dosso. Comunque scorre perfettamente ;) Non vedo l'ora di montarlo!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 19/12/2017

    oggetto perfettamente imballato con tubi di plastica intorno, e perfettamente funzionante , non ci sono difetti consiglio l'acquisto

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • Marcel
    RO
    04/05/2017

    Very well finished with a very easy movement. My dream begins to become reality !!

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 25/01/2018

    looks good, was a little damaged in shipping due to the item being 150mm longer than the package. I will fix it my self, not worth sending a new one. all of the others I got were fine, but packaging needs to be better.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
  • 08/01/2018

    Good quality, well pocked. Thanks.

    Hozzászólások
    Mutasd az eredetit
Show:

    Teljes 0 oldalakat

    Menj az oldalra

    Lehet, hogy érdekli

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 312
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft13 032
    • Ft17 247
    • Ft32 583
    • Ft26 834
    • Ft4 959
    • Ft10 346
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft32 968
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft13 274
    • Ft9 291
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft16 593
    • Ft7 664